top of page

GIRLS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
APRIL 2024

UMA Logo.png
uvm.png
unh.png
Assumption.png
Endicott.png

When: Friday, April 5th

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, 

Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 2/1/2024 | $179 After 2/1/2024

Confirmed College Coaches

Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Flo_Liu.jpg

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Drexel University
Josh_edited.jpg

Josh Bordwick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jsb522@lehigh.edu

Lehigh University
Matthew Uy_edited.jpg

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

NJIT
resize_edited_edited.jpg

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Jefferson University
Evan_Brosniak_19_edited.jpg

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Stockton University
John Loiodice_edited_edited.jpg

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

Rosemont College
Nazario_edited_edited.jpg

George Nazario

Head Coach

NCAA D3

nazariog@tcnj.edu

TCNJ
Taylor Thames_edited.jpg

Taylor Thames

Head Coach

NCAA D1

thames@lasalle.edu

La Salle
Yawo_edited.jpg

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Ybaah@udel.edu

University of Delaware
santos_edited_edited.jpg

Andrew Santos

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

asantos06@manhattan.edu

Manhattan
Connor_Hurff_edited.jpg

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hurffc@rowan.edu

Rowan University
Shera_edited_edited.jpg

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Washington College
Evan Marques_edited.jpg

Evan Marques

Head Coach

NCAA D3

emarques@caldwell.edu

Caldwell University
graeme.jpg

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Stevenson University

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

SHOWCASE SCHEDULE

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05​

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:25

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:10

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 8:55

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  9:00 - 9:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page