CONNECTICUT ID SHOWCASE

Summer 2021

$150 Before 4/30/2021 | $165 After 4/30/2021

When: Sunday, June 20th, 2021

Where: Connecticut Sportsplex, 216 Foxon Rd,

North Branford, CT, 06471

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Fairfield University

Megan Burke

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mburke@fairfield.edu

Saint Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

Vassar College

Corey Holton

Head Coach

NCAA D3

coholton@vassar.edu

Wesleyan University

Keith Simons

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ksimons@wesleyan.edu

Brandeis University

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mshimko@brandeis.edu

Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Bay Path University

Jamey Mercer 

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jmercer@baypath.edu

Sacred Heart University

Andre Lindsay

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Lindsaya4@sacredheart.edu

Holy Cross

Amanda Hamilton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

alhamilt@holycross.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

Middlebury College

Mark Sienko

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

msienko@middlebury.edu

University of Bridgeport

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D2

nilerud@bridgeport.edu

Brandeis University

Scott Waddell

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

saw10@brandeis.edu

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:25

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:00

Scrimmage #2  |  12:00 - 12:45

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 12:00 ~ 12:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the CT Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com