BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE - SESSION 2
DECEMBER 2021

NECPilgrims-Grims.jpg
ECG.jpg
3813_1_large.jpg
umass lowell.png
wne.jpg
roger williams.png
FP.png
snhu.jpeg
clark.jpg
ana maria.jfif
Trinity_College_Bantams_Logo.png
bates.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
uvm.png
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
athletics-beaver-2016.png
1200px-Cornell_Big_Red_logo.svg.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
583_wheaton_college_ma.png
conn coll.png
northeastern_edited.jpg
regis_edited.jpg
nichols.png

When: Wednesday, December 15th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

Cornell University

Brad Cole

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bc577@cornell.edu

Northeastern University

Kamali Webson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

k.webson@northeastern.edu

Bryant University

Nate Kronewetter

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

nkronewe@bryant.edu

Trinity College

Zachary Grady

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@trincoll.edu 

Bowdoin College

Andrew Banadda

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

a.banadda@bowdoin.edu

Babson College

Tim Peng

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tpeng@babson.edu

SNHU

Andrew Pesci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

a.pesci@snhu.edu

Endicott College

Vinny Papageorgiou

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

vpapageo@endicott.edu 

Franklin Pierce University

Brendan Pacheco

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

Pachecob@franklinpierce.edu

WNEU

Devin ONeill

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Devin.oneill@wne.edu

New England College

Brad Campion

Head Coach

NCAA D3

bcampion@nec.edu

Worcester State

Aidan Abolfazli

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aabolfazli@worcester.edu

Nichols College

Chris Traina

Head Coach

NCAA D3

chris.traina@nichols.edu

UVM

Adrian Dubois

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Adrian.Dubois@uvm.edu 

UMass Lowell

Tommaso D'Agostino

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

tommaso_dagostino@uml.edu

Williams College

Matt Davis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mkd2@williams.edu

Connecticut College

Reuben Burk

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rburk@conncoll.edu

Bates College

Noah Riskind

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

nriskind@bates.edu

Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ngale@stonehill.edu 

Roger Williams University

David Majetich

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dmajetich@rwu.edu

Curry College

Pete Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@post03.curry.edu

Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheaton.edu 

Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

RRosas@clarku.edu

Anna Maria

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

Regis College

Regis College

Head Coach

NCAA D3

renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA