BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE - SESSION 2
DECEMBER 2021

NECPilgrims-Grims.jpg
3813_1_large.jpg
umass lowell.png
wne.jpg
roger williams.png
FP.png
snhu.jpeg
clark.jpg
ana maria.jfif
Trinity_College_Bantams_Logo.png
williams.jpg
worcester.jpg
bates.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
uvm.png
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
athletics-beaver-2016.png
1200px-Cornell_Big_Red_logo.svg.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
583_wheaton_college_ma.png
conn coll.png
northeastern_edited.jpg
regis_edited.jpg
nichols.png
husson.jpg

When: Wednesday, December 15th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

Cole_Brad_2020_Cropped (1).jpg
Cornell University

Brad Cole

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bc577@cornell.edu

msoc_webson_09.jpg
Northeastern University

Kamali Webson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

k.webson@northeastern.edu

Nate-008.jpg
Bryant University

Nate Kronewetter

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

nkronewe@bryant.edu

50537003056_6c7ab516fd_k.jpg
Trinity College

Zachary Grady

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@trincoll.edu 

banadda.jpg
Bowdoin College

Andrew Banadda

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

a.banadda@bowdoin.edu

uu7cljze26iok3sm.jpg
Babson College

Tim Peng

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tpeng@babson.edu

Pesci.jpg
SNHU

Andrew Pesci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

a.pesci@snhu.edu

mck8tdm4y3k5npww.jpg
Franklin Pierce University

Brendan Pacheco

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

Pachecob@franklinpierce.edu

O-Neill.jpg
WNEU

Devin ONeill

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Devin.oneill@wne.edu

9wyy5egkup5sdybq.jpg
New England College

Brad Campion

Head Coach

NCAA D3

bcampion@nec.edu

74veftxtqb3oi3ey.jpg
Worcester State

Aidan Abolfazli

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aabolfazli@worcester.edu

traina_chris.jpg
Nichols College

Chris Traina

Head Coach

NCAA D3

chris.traina@nichols.edu

Adrian_DuBois_HS.jpg
UVM

Adrian Dubois

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Adrian.Dubois@uvm.edu 

D_Agostino_Tommaso.png
UMass Lowell

Tommaso D'Agostino

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

tommaso_dagostino@uml.edu

matt_davis.jpg
Williams College

Matt Davis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mkd2@williams.edu

ReubenBurkweb.jpg
Connecticut College

Reuben Burk

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rburk@conncoll.edu

140904_riskind-Soccer_Men_Portraits_171.jpg
Bates College

Noah Riskind

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

nriskind@bates.edu

shvuly9vqtq41nd6.jpg
Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ngale@stonehill.edu 

msoc_majetich_17.jpg
Roger Williams University

David Majetich

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dmajetich@rwu.edu

wwpj103qjp0odc8n.jpg
Curry College

Pete Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@post03.curry.edu

twz0dx51d9moo52t.jpg
Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheaton.edu 

nuutpyhqxbz4sjd2.jpg
Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

RRosas@clarku.edu

jake_headshot_100000.jpg
Anna Maria

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

Capobianco.jpg
Regis College

Regis College

Head Coach

NCAA D3

renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu

Gavin_Penny_New.jpg
Husson University

Gavin Penny

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pennyg@husson.edu

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA