top of page

BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2024

snhu.jpeg
unh.png
Colby-Sawyer.png
Assumption.png
franklin pierce.png

When: Saturday, March 30th

Where: Union Point Sports Complex - 170 Memorial Grove Ave, Weymouth, MA 02190

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 2/2/2024 | $179 After 2/2/2024

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Panos_edited.jpg
UNH

Panos Galatas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

panos.galatas@unh.edu

Mark W_edited.jpg
Tufts University

Mark Waterman

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

mark.waterman@tufts.edu

Marco DeVito_edited.jpg
Babson College

Marco DeVito

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mdevito@babson.edu

Scott_edited.jpg
SNHU

Scott Chrysafidis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

s.chrysafidis@snhu.edu

tim_field_edited.jpg
Saint Anselm

Tim Field

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

timfield@anselm.edu

schaefer_edited.jpg
Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheatoncollege.edu

Leon_Loipez_edited.jpg
Lesley College

Leon Lopez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D

leon.lopez@lesley.edu

renato_edited.jpg
Northeastern

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

r.rosas@northeastern.edu

Diego.png
UMass Lowell

Diego Campos

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Diego_Campos@uml.edu

ReubenBurkweb.jpg
Connecticut College

Reuben Burk 

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rburk@conncoll.edu

TUmi_edited.jpg
Bentley University

Tumi Gugushe

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

tgugushe@bentley.edu

Tom_edited.jpg
Assumption College

Tom Heimreid

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

tb.heimreid@assumption.edu

Travis_edited.jpg
Franklin Pierce

Travis Brent

Head Coach

NCAA D2

brentt@franklinpierce.edu

Grady_edited.jpg
Colby-Sawyer

Zach Grady

Head Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@colby-sawyer.edu

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:10

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 7:55

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:00 - 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page