MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

Spring 2021

$144 Before 1/31/2021 | $159 After 1/31/2021

When: Saturday, March 27th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Bentley University

Tumi Gugushe

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

tgugushe@bentley.edu

Wesleyan

Chris Pratt

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cepratt@wesleyan.edu

SNHU

Burke Hazard

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

b.hazard@snhu.edu 

MIT

Bryan Longo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blongo@mit.edu

Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

Schaefer_andrew@wheatoncollege.edu

Colby-Sawyer

Charles Metz

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Charles.metz@colby-sawyer.edu

New England College

Brad Campion

Head Coach

NCAA D3

bcampion@nec.edu

Regis College

Renato Capobianco

Head Coach

NCAA D3

renato.capobianco@regiscollege.edu

Anna Maria College

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

 jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

Connecticut College

Reuben Burke

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rburk@conncoll.edu

Bates College

Chris Coleman

Assistnat Coach

NCAA D3

ccolema2@bates.edu  

Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ngale@stonehill.edu

WNEU

Devin O'neill

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Devin.oneill@wne.edu

Salem State

Matt Correia

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mcorreia@salemstate.edu

AIC

Luke Perry

Head Coach

NCAA D2

luke.perry@aic.edu

Framingham State

Dean Nichols

Head Coach

NCAA D3

dnichols@framingham.edu

Nichols College

Chris Traina

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Christopher.Traina@nichols.edu

Worcester State

Aidan Abolfazli

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aabolfazli@worcester.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  9:00 - 9:05

Training session with coaches  |  9:05 - 10:25

Scrimmage #1  |  10:30 - 11:15

Scrimmage #2  |  11:15 - 12:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 12:00 ~ 12:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com