BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

worcester_edited.jpg
athletics-beaver-2016.png
ana maria.jfif
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
conn coll.png
umass lowell.png
northeastern_edited.jpg
unh.png
MIT.png
bates.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
583_wheaton_college_ma.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
clark.jpg
uvm.png

When: Friday, June 17th

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Campion_HHN_4800_edited.jpg
UNH

Brad Campion

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

brad.campion@unh.edu

ZENONI_Kyle_edited.jpg
UMass Lowell

Kyle Zenoni

Head Coach

NCAA D1

kyle_zenoni@uml.edu

Millette-202_edited.jpg
Bryant University

Nate Millette

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

nmillett@bryant.edu

uu7cljze26iok3sm.jpg
Babson College

Tim Peng

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tpeng@babson.edu

Gale2019_web_edited.jpg
Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ngale@stonehill.edu

schaefer_edited.jpg
Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheatoncollege.edu

aidan_edited.jpg
Worcester State

Aidan Abolfazli

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aabolfazli@worcester.edu 

stefan_edited.jpg
Northeastern University

Stefan Defregger

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

s.defregger@northeastern.edu

Rory.jpg
UVM

Rory Twomey

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mens.soccer@uvm.edu

Tyler S_edited.jpg
Bates College

Tyler Sheikh

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tsheikh@bates.edu

AndrewStortonnewweb_edited.jpg
Connecticut College

Andrew Storton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

astorton@conncoll.edu 

Ken_Bovell_edited.jpg
MIT

Ken Bovell

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kbovell@mit.edu

Mendel-Peter-web_edited.jpg
Curry College

Peter Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@curry.edu

renato_edited.jpg
Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rrosas@clark.edu

jake_headshot_100000_edited.jpg
Anna Maria College

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jacob.pesarcik@annamaria.edu 

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA