BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2022

worcester_edited.jpg
unh.png
ana maria.jfif
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
umass lowell.png
clark.jpg
583_wheaton_college_ma.png
1200px-Connecticut_Huskies_logo.svg.png
Bentley.png
saint as.png
Colby_Mules_logo.png
wesleyan.png
Bowdoin_Polar_Bears_Logo.svg.png
nec.png
conn coll.png
Umass.jpg

When: Tuesday, December 6th

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 10/1/2022 | $174 After 10/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Campion_HHN_4800_edited.jpg
UNH

Brad Campion

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

brad.campion@unh.edu

Nico_edited.jpg
UMass Lowell

Nicolas Luque

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Nicolas_Luque@uml.edu

Gale2019_web_edited.jpg
Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ngale@stonehill.edu

Millette-202_edited.jpg
Bryant University

Nate Millette

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

nmillett@bryant.edu

AndrewStortonnewweb_edited.jpg
Connecticut College

Andrew Storton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

astorton@conncoll.edu

schaefer_edited.jpg
Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheatoncollege.edu

Pat Laughlin.jpg
NEC

Pat Laughlin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

plaughlin@nec.edu

aidan_edited.jpg
Worcester State

Aidan Abolfazli

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aabolfazli@worcester.edu 

Chris Streeter.PNG
Westfield State

Chris Streeter

Head Coach

NCAA D3

cstreeter@westfield.ma.edu

Kamali.jpg
UConn

Kamali Webson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kamali.webson@uconn.edu

Jacob_edited.jpg
UMass Amherst

Jacob Reimers

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jreimers@umass.edu

Nick.jpg
Bentley University

Nick Maldarella

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

maldare_nich@bentley.edu

banadda_andrew_edited.jpg
Bowdoin College

Andrew Banadda

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

a.banadda@bowdoin.edu

tim_field.jpg
Saint Anselm

Tim Field

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

timfield@anselm.edu

tim_stanton.jpg
Colby College

Tim Stanton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tstanton@colby.edu

Greg.jpg
Wesleyan

Greg Cumpstone

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

gcumpstone@wesleyan.edu

Mendel-Peter-web_edited.jpg
Curry College

Peter Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@curry.edu

renato_edited.jpg
Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rrosas@clark.edu

jake_headshot_100000_edited.jpg
Anna Maria College

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jacob.pesarcik@annamaria.edu 

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA