GIRLS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

583_wheaton_college_ma.png
ECG.jpg
1200px-Boston_College_Eagles_logo.svg.png
athletics-beaver-2016.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
unh.png
wellesley.png
rwu.png
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
brandeis-university-swimming-2_edited.pn
maine.png
Assumption.png
pew-angry-beaver-1.png
Tufts_Jumbos_logo.png
AIC.png
BentleyLogo.png
bates.png
1505803_54f9e8bd61a341279f7e67809496130b_edited.jpg
umass boston.png

When: Sunday, March 13th

Where: Union Point Sports Complex, 170 Memorial Grove Ave, Weymouth, MA 02190

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

Horne_Stu_Stuart_CYW_5314.jpg
UNH

Stu Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Stu.horne@unh.edu

alex wilson.jpg
Stonehill College

Alex Wilson

Head Coach

NCAA D2

awilson@stonehill.edu

ashley.jfif
Bryant University

Ashley Heidelberger

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

aheidelberger@bryant.edu

staff_moody.jpg
Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Lauren Pien.jpg
Bates College

Lauren Pien

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

lpien@bates.edu 

Chip Warner.jpg
Assumption College

Chip Warner

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

Al.warner@assumption.edu

silva.jpg
Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu 

1j21c22x72f9u5ir.jpg
Wheaton College

Bobby Desilets

Head Coach

NCAA D3

desilets_bobby@wheaton.edu

jarrod.jpg
Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu 

Booth.jpg
Fitchburg State University

Jeb Booth

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jbooth6@fitchburgstate.edu 

Kranich_Jami_71.jpg
Boston College

Jami Kranich

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kranich@bc.edu

Emajoe_Liis_HS_17.jpg
University of Maine

Liis Abbott

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

liis.emajoe@maine.edu

Kahan-Sydney.jpg
Tufts University

Sydney Kahan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

sydney.kahan@tufts.edu

Lukis_13-7821-4506 headshot.jpg
Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

katz_jeff.jpg
MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Jess Babson.jpg
Babson College

Jess Diphilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

o_I6cGYn_400x400.jpg
Brandeis College

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Mshimko@brandeis.edu 

Steph Gordon.png
AIC

Stephanie Gordon

Head Coach

NCAA D2

stephanie.gordon@aic.edu

bob_meals.jpg
UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA