MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

Summer 2021

$150 Before 4/30/2021 | $165 After 4/30/2021

When: Thursday, June 17th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex

70 McGovern Boulevard in Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

UNH

Stuart Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

stu.horne@unh.edu

UMass Lowell

Andrea Morrow

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Andrea_Morrow@uml.edu 

Bates College

Joe Vari

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jvari@bates.edu

Babson College

Jessica DiPhilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Brandeis University

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mshimko@brandeis.edu

Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

WPI

Steph Schafer

Head Coach

NCAA D3

sschafer@wpi.edu

Bay Path University

Jamey Mercer 

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jmercer@baypath.edu

Pfeiffer University

Mack Kingman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mackenzie.kingman@pfeiffer.edu

Sacred Heart University

Andre Lindsay

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Lindsaya4@sacredheart.edu

Holy Cross

Amanda Hamilton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

alhamilt@holycross.edu

University of Maine

Liis Abbott

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

liis.emajoe@maine.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

MIT

Amanda Haik

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ahaik@mit.edu

Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu

Clark University

Brienne Smith

Head Coach

NCAA D3

briesmith@clark.edu

University of Bridgeport

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D2

nilerud@bridgeport.edu

Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:25

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:15

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 9:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 9:00 ~ 9:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com