GIRLS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

ECG.jpg
brandeis-university-swimming-2_edited.pn
Umass.jpg
unh.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
wellesley.png
rwu.png
athletics-beaver-2016.png
umass boston.png
uvm.png
pew-angry-beaver-1.png
Tufts_Jumbos_logo.png
AIC.png
1505803_54f9e8bd61a341279f7e67809496130b_edited.jpg
Rhode_Island_Rams_logo.svg.png

When: Thursday, June 16th

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Horne_Stu_Stuart_CYW_5314.jpg
UNH

Stu Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Stu.horne@unh.edu

Skelton_Michael_Cropped.jpg
UVM

Mike Skelton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Michael.Skelton@uvm.edu

alex wilson.jpg
Stonehill College

Alex Wilson

Head Coach

NCAA D2

awilson@stonehill.edu

staff_moody.jpg
Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

silva.jpg
Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu 

jarrod.jpg
Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu 

Booth.jpg
Fitchburg State University

Jeb Booth

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jbooth6@fitchburgstate.edu 

Aldred_Lauren_1.jpg
UMass Amherst

Lauren Aldred

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

laldred@umass.edu

headshot_vivier.png
URI

Hogan Vivier

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Hogan_vivier@uri.edu

Kahan-Sydney.jpg
Tufts University

Sydney Kahan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

sydney.kahan@tufts.edu

katz_jeff.jpg
MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Mason.jpg
Babson College

Tim Mason

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tmason@babson.edu

o_I6cGYn_400x400.jpg
Brandeis College

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Mshimko@brandeis.edu 

Steph Gordon.png
AIC

Stephanie Gordon

Head Coach

NCAA D2

stephanie.gordon@aic.edu

bob_meals.jpg
UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA