MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

$144 Before 10/11 | $159 After 10/11

When: Friday, December 11th, 2020

Where: FC Stars Complex

70 McGovern Boulevard in Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Babson College

Jess Diphilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Brandeis University

Mary Shimko

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

mshimko@brandeis.edu

Vassar College

Corey Holton

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

coholton@vassar.edu

Wellesley College

Tanya Roberts

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

trobert2@wellesley.edu

Framingham State University

Kristina Kern

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

kkern@framingham.edu

Clark University

Brienne Smith

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

BrieSmith@clarku.edu

Bay Path University

Jamey Mercer

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

jmercer@baypath.edu

Nichols College

Caitlin Pickul

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

caitlin.pickul@nichols.edu

Becker College

Anthony Cosky

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

anthony.cosky@becker.edu

Please reload

Trinity College

Rachel Schroeder

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rachael.sushner@trincoll.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

llukis@bentley.edu

Bates College

Joe Vari

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

jvari@bates.edu

Roger Williams

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

tmoody@rwu.edu

AIC

Stephanie Gordon

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

stephanie.gordon@aic.edu

UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

Stonehill College

Alex Wilson

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

awilson@stonehill.edu

Suffolk University

Ashley Van Vechten

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

avanvechten@suffolk.edu

Assumption College

Grace Barnard

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

g.barnard@assumption.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 11th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  6:55 - 7:40

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com