MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

Spring 2021

$144 Before 1/31/2021 | $159 After 1/31/2021

When: Friday, March 26th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex

70 McGovern Boulevard in Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches - More To Be Announced

URI

Jenna Kalwa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jkalwa@uri.edu

UMass Lowell

Andrea Morrow

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

andrea_morrow@uml.edu

Babson College

Jessica DiPhilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Brandeis University

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mshimko@brandeis.edu

Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Assumption College

Grace Barnard

Head Coach

NCAA D2

g.barnard@assumption.edu

Featured Coach

Keith Simons

ksimons@wesleyan.edu

Holy Cross

Kyle Bak

Head Coach

NCAA D1

kbak@holycross.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

Vassar College

Corey Holton

Head Coach

NCAA D3

coholton@vassar.edu

Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu

Clark University

Brienne Smith

Head Coach

NCAA D3

briesmith@clark.edu

WPI

Steph Riley- Schafer

Head Coach

NCAA D3

sschafer@wpi.edu

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  6:55 - 7:40

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com