MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

Spring 2021

$144 Before 1/31/2021 | $159 After 1/31/2021

When: Friday, March 26th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex

70 McGovern Boulevard in Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Featured Coach

Sue DelGuercio

Assistant Coach

Featured Coach

Rachael Schroeder

Head Coach

Featured Coach

Joe Vari

Head Coach

Babson College

Jessica DiPhilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Featured Coach

Keith Simons

Assitant Coach

NCAA D3

Keith.m.simons@gmail.com

Brandeis University

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mshimko@brandeis.edu

Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Wellesley College

Tanya Roberts

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

trobert2@wellesley.edu

Nichols College

Caitlin Pickul

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Caitlin.Pickul@nichols.edu

Bay Path University

Jamey Mercer 

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jmercer@baypath.edu

MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Featured Coach

Sarah Raymond

Head Coach

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

Stonehill College

Alexandra Wilson

Head Coach

NCAA D2

awilson@stonehill.edu

Vassar College

Corey Holton

Head Coach

NCAA D3

coholton@vassar.edu

AIC

Steph Gordon

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stephanie.gordon@aic.edu

Clark University

Brienne Smith

Head Coach

NCAA D3

briesmith@clark.edu

UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

Framingham State

Kristina Kern

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kkern@framingham.edu

CSI

Jackie Bruno

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Jackie.Bruno@csi.cuny.edu

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  6:55 - 7:40

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com