MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE

$140 Before 9/30 | $155 After 9/30

When: Friday, December 13th

Where: FC Stars Complex

70 McGovern Boulevard in Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

University of Rhode Island

Jenna Kalwa

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

jkalwa@uri.edu

UMass Lowell

Andrea Morrrow 

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

Andrea_Morrow@uml.edu

University of Maine

Liis Emajoe

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

liis.emajoe@maine.edu

Amherst College

Sue DelGuercio

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

sdelguercio@amherst.edu

Trinity College

Rachael Sushner

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rachael.sushner@trincoll.edu

MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Babson College

Jess Diphilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Clark University

Brienne Smith

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

BrieSmith@clarku.edu

WPI

Steph Riley-Schafer

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

sschafer@wpi.edu

Fitchburg State

Hayley Zisk

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

hzisk@fitchburgstate.edu

Please reload

Boston College

Rachel Moreland

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

morelanr@bc.edu

UMass Amherst

Sam Mitchell

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

sjpmitchell@umass.edu

Fairfield University

Megan Burke

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

mburke@fairfield.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

llukis@bentley.edu

Bates College

Joe Vari

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

jvari@bates.edu

Roger Williams

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Brandeis University

Katherine Ponce

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

katherineponce@brandeis.edu

Franklin Pierce

David Styles 

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

Stylesd@franklinpierce.edu

Assumption College

Chip Warner

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

Al.warner@assumption.edu

UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 13th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  6:55 - 7:40

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com