BOYS CAMP

MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2021

WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
Bloomsburg_Univ.jpg
cabrini.png
1200px-VMI_Keydets_logo.svg.png
stevenson.jpg
913-9134115_army-wake-west-point-logo_edited.png
albright .png
Seton_Hall_Pirates_logo.svg.png
vassar.png
frostburg.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png
UMBCretrievers_LOGO-300x279.jpg
manhattan.jpg
stockton.png
ursinus.png
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
Mount_Saint_Mary's_M.png
Lehigh.png
howard.png

When: Sunday, December 19th, 2021

Where: Cedar Lane Regional Park, 1100 Cedar Lane, Bel Air, MD 21015

Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Lehigh University

Jonathan Blaine

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jpb221@lehigh.edu

Army West Point

Taylor Thames

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

taylor.thames@westpoint.edu

Howard University

Phillip Gyau

Head Coach

NCAA D1

phillip.gyau@howard.edu

Manhattan College

Sean Reilly

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sreilly02@manhattan.edu

Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

Vassar College

Matt Guinto

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mguinto@vassar.edu 

Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Cabrini University

Tyler Bond

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tb623@cabrini.edu 

Frostburg State

Zach Swarbrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zjswarbrick0@frostburg.edu

Wilkes College

Max Correa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

max.correa1@wilkes.edu

Seton Hall University

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

edison.sanchez@shu.edu 

UMBC

Pete Carigni

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

George Mason University

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Trevor Singer

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

t.j.singer@msmary.edu

Virginia Military Institute

Max Watson

Head Coach

NCAA D1

watsonm@vmi.edu

York College

Evan Scheffey

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

escheffe@ycp.edu

Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

College of Charleston

Ryan Morris

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

morrisr@cofc.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

Bloomsburg University

Louis Connor

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stgamsoc@bloomu.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

For any questions regarding the MD Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  1:00 - 1:05

Training session with coaches  |  1:05 - 2:25

Scrimmage #1  | 2:30 - 3:15

Scrimmage #2  |  3:15 - 4:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  4:00 - 4:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA