GIRLS CAMP

MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2021

cabrini.png
frostburg.png
TUOwls_logo (1).png
jmu.png
njit.png
albright .png
stockton.png
montclair.png
mcdaniel college.png
1280px-Albany_Great_Danes_logo.svg.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png
gw athletics (1).jpg
Mount_Saint_Mary's_M.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
widener.png

When: Monday, December 6th, 2021

Where: Cedar Lane Regional Park, 1100 Cedar Lane, Bel Air, MD 21015

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

George Washington

Zak Davis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

zdavis@gwu.edu

George Mason University

Manya Puppione

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mpuppion@gmu.edu

NJIT

Mary Hearin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

hearin@njit.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Steven Samuel

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

s.samuel@msmary.edu

Cabrini University

Ken Prothero

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kprothero@cabrini.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

James Madison University

Devin Zvosec

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

zvosecdg@jmu.edu

Temple University

Claire Scanlan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

claire.scanlan@temple.edu

University at Albany

CC Cobb

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ccobb@albany.edu

Frostburg State

Ashley St. Aubin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ajstaubin0@frostburg.edu

Montclair State

Patrick Naughter

Head Coach

NCAA D3

naughterp@montclair.edu

McDaniel College

Sandy Lagana Bly

Head Coach

NCAA D3

slaganably@mcdaniel.edu

Dickinson College

Jerrod Laventure

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

laventuj@dickinson.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

For any questions regarding the MD Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA