BOYS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

clark.jpg
athletics-beaver-2016.png
williams.jpg
Tufts_Jumbos_logo.png
brown.png
wesleyan.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
snhu.jpeg
ana maria.jfif
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
3813_1_large.jpg
northeastern_edited.jpg
conn coll.png
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
Trinity_College_Bantams_Logo.png
583_wheaton_college_ma.png

When: Monday, March 28th, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Where: Walpole Sports Complex, 2450 Main Street, Walpole, MA 02071

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

Parker_edited.jpg
Brown University

Andy Parker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

andrew_parker@brown.edu

msoc_webson_09.jpg
Northeastern University

Kamali Webson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

k.webson@northeastern.edu

Millette-202_edited.jpg
Bryant University

Nate Millette

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

nmillett@bryant.edu

50537003056_6c7ab516fd_k.jpg
Trinity College

Zachary Grady

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@trincoll.edu 

banadda_andrew_edited.jpg
Bowdoin College

Andrew Banadda

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

a.banadda@bowdoin.edu 

shvuly9vqtq41nd6_edited.jpg
Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ngale@stonehill.edu

uu7cljze26iok3sm.jpg
Babson College

Tim Peng

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tpeng@babson.edu

Pesci.jpg
SNHU

Andrew Pesci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

a.pesci@snhu.edu

matt_davis.jpg
Williams College

Matt Davis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mkd2@williams.edu

AndrewStortonnewweb_edited.jpg
Connecticut College

Andrew Storton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

astorton@conncoll.edu

max_edited.jpg
Tufts University

Max Lichtenstein

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

max.lichtenstein@tufts.edu

CumpstoneGreg_Cropped_edited.jpg
Wesleyan University

Greg Cumpstone

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

gcumpstone@wesleyan.edu

wwpj103qjp0odc8n.jpg
Curry College

Pete Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@post03.curry.edu

twz0dx51d9moo52t.jpg
Wheaton College

Andrew Schaefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

schaefer_andrew@wheaton.edu 

nuutpyhqxbz4sjd2.jpg
Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

RRosas@clarku.edu

jake_headshot_100000.jpg
Anna Maria

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

For any questions regarding the MA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA