GIRLS CAMP

MASSACHUSETTS ID SHOWCASE - SESSION 2
DECEMBER 2021

wpi.jpg
Tufts_Jumbos_logo.png
unh.png
1200px-Boston_College_Eagles_logo.svg.png
1200px-Holy_Cross_Crusaders_logo.svg.png
Rhode_Island_Rams_logo.svg.png
wellesley.png
1200px-Sacred_Heart_Pioneers_logo.svg.png
maine.png
583_wheaton_college_ma.png
cc-icon only. pantone medium purple.jpg
1200px-Bryant_Bulldogs_logo.svg.png
athletics-beaver-2016.png
ECG.jpg
2560px-Stonehill_Skyhawks_logo.svg.png
pew-angry-beaver-1.png
bates.png
umass lowell.png
rwu.png
BentleyLogo.png
umass boston.png

When: Thursday, December 9th, 2021

Where: FC Stars Complex, 70 McGovern Blvd, Lancaster, MA 01523

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

UNH

Stu Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Stu.horne@unh.edu

Holy Cross

Amanda Hamilton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

alhamilt@holycross.edu 

Bryant University

Ashley Heidelberger

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

aheidelberger@bryant.edu

Sacred Heart University

Andre Lindsay

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Lindsaya4@sacredheart.edu

Tufts University

Sydney Kahan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

Sydney.Kahan@tufts.edu

Stonehill College

Alex Wilson

Head Coach

NCAA D2

awilson@stonehill.edu

Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

Bates College

Lauren Pien

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

lpien@bates.edu 

Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu 

Wheaton College

Bobby Desilets

Head Coach

NCAA D3

desilets_bobby@wheaton.edu

Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu 

Boston College

Jami Kranich

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kranich@bc.edu

URI

Katy LaBella

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

katy_labella@uri.edu 

University of Maine

Liis Abbott

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

liis.emajoe@maine.edu

UMass Lowell

Andrea Morrow

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Andrea_Morrow@uml.edu

Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Babson College

Jess Diphilippo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jdiphilippo1@babson.edu

Brandeis College

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Mshimko@brandeis.edu 

WPI

Steph Schafer

Head Coach

NCAA D3

sschafer@wpi.edu 

Curry College

Brigida Palatino

Head Coach

NCAA D3

brigida.palatino@curry.edu

UMass Boston

Bob Meals

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bob.meals.umb@gmail.com

For any questions regarding the MA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA