BOYS CAMP

MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
York.png
1200px-American_Eagles_logo.svg.png
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
Marymount.png
Lehigh.png
howard.png
stevenson.jpg
rosemont.png
UMBCretrievers_LOGO-300x279.jpg
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
ursinus.png
loyola-logo-01-lrg.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png

When: Wednesday, June 8th, 2022

Where: Blandair Regional Park, 5750 Oakland Mills Road Columbia, MD 21045

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

ChilesHeadshot_edited_edited.jpg
George Mason University

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Zach_Weidman.jpg
American University

Zach Weidman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

weidman@american.edu

Garrett.png
Lehigh University

Garrett Kull

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gak322@lehigh.edu

Gyau_Phillip (1).jpg
Howard University

Phillip Gyau

Head Coach

NCAA D1

phillip.gyau@howard.edu

Shera.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

kalin_edited.jpg
Marymount University

Nathan Kalin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

msoccer@marymount.edu

cappo-1.jpg
Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

pete caringi.jpg
UMBC

Pete Carigni

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

Jamie_Darvill_edited.jpg
Loyola University

Jamie Darvill

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jndarvill@loyola.edu

Jamie_edited.jpg
University of Delaware

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcleland@udel.edu

evan.PNG
York College

Evan Scheffey

Head Coach

NCAA D3

escheffe@ycp.edu

Connor_Hurff.jfif
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

graeme.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

john.png
Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

For any questions regarding the MD Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  | 7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA