MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE

SUMMER 2021

$150 Before 4/30/2021 | $165 After 4/30/2021

When: Sunday, June 6th, 2021

Where: Cedar Lane Regional Park,

1100 Cedar Lane, Bel Air, MD 21015

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Loyola University

Mamadou Kansaye

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mkansaye@loyola.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Trevor Singer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

t.j.singer@msmary.edu

George Washington

Manbi Nyepon

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mnyepon@gwu.edu

St. Joe's University

Rich Ongaro

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

rongaro@sju.edu

Howard University

Phillip Gyau

Head Coach

NCAA D1

phillip.gyau@howard.edu

Hood College

Jesse Zafiratos

Head Coach

NCAA D3

zafiratos@hood.edu

Frostburg State

Zach Swarbrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zjswarbrick0@frostburg.edu

Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

UMBC

Peter Caringi III

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

VCU

Brett Teach

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bteach@vcu.edu

George Mason University

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Caldwell University

Liad Amir

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

lamir@caldwell.edu

Marymount University

Chris Cardenas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

msoccer@marymount.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MD Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com