BOYS CAMP

MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2022

Georgian_Court_Logo_newweb.jpg
la salle.jpg
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
Haverford_Fords_H_logo.png
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
UMBC.png
Seton_Hall_Pirates_logo.svg.png
Bloomsburg_Univ.jpg
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
stevenson.jpg
cabrini.png
Marymount.png
George Mason.png

When: Sunday, December 18th

Where: Cedar Lane Regional Park, 1100 Cedar Ln, Bel Air, MD 21015

Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

$159 Before 10/1/2022 | $174 After 10/1/2022

Caringiiii_edited.jpg
UMBC

Pete Caringi

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Shera_edited.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Nathan Kalin_edited.jpg
Marymount University

Nate Kalin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

nkalin@marymount.edu

Graeme_edited.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Bond 16_edited.jpg
Cabrini University

Tyler Bond

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tb623@cabrini.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Costanzo_Rich01_edited.jpg
George Mason

Richard Costanzo

Head Coach

NCAA D1

rcostanz@gmu.edu

Sanchez_edited.jpg
Seton Hall

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

edison.sanchez@shu.edu

Taylor Thames_edited.jpg
La Salle

Taylor Thames

Head Coach

NCAA D1

thames@lasalle.edu

cleland_jamie_hs22_edited.jpg
University of Delaware

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kbrenner@udel.edu

Connor_Hurff_edited.jpg
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

260x300-Bassett-Mark_edited.jpg
Bloomsburg University

Mark Bassett

Head Coach

NCAA D2

mbassett@bloomu.edu

delaney_edited.jpg
Haverford College

Pat Delaney

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

pdelaney@haverford.edu

robbie_edited.jpg
Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

fitzpatrickr@georgian.edu

For any questions regarding the MD Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  4:00 - 4:05

Training session with coaches  |  4:05 - 5:25

Scrimmage #1  |  5:30 - 6:15

Scrimmage #2  |  6:15 - 7:00

Closing remarks & Networking  |  7:00 - 7:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA