GIRLS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

cabrini.png
Monmouth.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
st johns.png
widener.png
albright .png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
muhl.png
nova.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
jersey city.png
montclair.png
saint peters.png
kean.png
stockton.png
rutgers newark.png
ursinus.png

When: Sunday, March 20th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

Kylee_Flynn_009.jpg
Monmouth University

Kylee Flynn

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kprossi@monmouth.edu

Azem_Samar_edited_edited.jpg
Villanova University

Samar Azem

Head Coach

NCAA D1

samar.azem@villanova.edu

eric.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Eric Teepe

Head Coach

NCAA D1

ETeepe@fdu.edu

alvarado21.jpg
Muhlenberg College

Emilio Alvarado

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

emilioalvarado@muhlenberg.edu

delaney.jpg
Ursinus College

Pat DeLaney

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

pdelaney@ursinus.edu

Schmutz_AC_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Joe Gould.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18.jfif
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

ulloa_coach.jpg
New Jersey City University

Dennis Ulloa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dulloa@njcu.edu

Badillo.jpg
Rider University

Ellis Badillo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ebadillo@rider.edu

sammy.jfif
St. John's

Sammy Masur

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

masurs@stjohns.edu

COACH_Axelrod_1009_HS.jpg
St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

Runyen_WSOC_17.jpg
Cabrini University

Britany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Ariana_edited.jpg
Rutgers Newark

Ariana Ruela

Head Coach

NCAA D3

abr90@newark.rutgers.edu

Butler_2021_1_71.jpg
Montclair State

Bryan Butler

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

butlerb@montclair.edu

Colodne_Joe.jpg
Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

Yawo_Baah.jpg
Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:00 - 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA