GIRLS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2021

cabrini.png
Lehigh.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
montclair.png
Monmouth.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
st johns.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
frostburg.png
jersey city.png
widener.png
njit.png
1280px-Albany_Great_Danes_logo.svg.png
albright .png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
saint peters.png
kean.png
stockton.png

When: Monday, December 13th, 2021

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

rosemont.png

Confirmed College Coaches

Monmouth University

Kylee Flynn

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kprossi@monmouth.edu

Fordham University

Kathy Prescott

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kprescott1@fordham.edu

Lehigh University

Mackenzie Anton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mja221@lehigh.edu

Farleigh Dickinson

Jason Weisberg

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jweis12@fdu.edu

NJIT

Mary Hearin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

hearin@njit.edu

Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

New Jersey City University

Dennis Ulloa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dulloa@njcu.edu

Rider University

Ellis Badillo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ebadillo@rider.edu

St. John's

Amy Marron

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

marrona@stjohns.edu

University at Albany

CC Cobb

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ccobb@albany.edu

St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

Cabrini University

Britany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Frostburg State

Ashley St. Aubin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ajstaubin0@frostburg.edu

Montclair State

Patrick Naughter

Head Coach

NCAA D3

naughterp@montclair.edu

Dickinson College

Jerrod Laventure

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

laventuj@dickinson.edu

Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

Rosemont College

Kathleen DeLitta

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kathleen.delitta@rosemont.edu

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA