NEW HAMPSHIRE ID SHOWCASE

$140 Before 9/30  |  $155 After 9/30

When: Monday, December 16th 

Where: GPS Soccer Complex

15 Camp Allen Rd, Bedford, NH 03110

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Yale University

Ryan Carpenter

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

ryan.carpenter@yale.edu

UMass Lowell

Carlos Ruiz

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

Carlos_Ruiz1@uml.edu

Wesleyan University

Chris Pratt

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

cepratt@wesleyan.edu

SNHU

Burke Hazard

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

b.hazard@snhu.edu

Brandeis University

Luke Finkelstein

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

lukef@brandeis.edu

Endicott College

Vinny Papageorgiou

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

vpapageo@endicott.edu

Springfield College

Joe Cherackal

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jcherackal@springfield.edu

Washington College

Dimitri Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA Divison 3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Please reload

Quinnipiac University

Matt Jones

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

matthew.jones@qu.edu

Northeastern University

Stefan Defregger

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

s.defregger@northeastern.edu

Connecticut College

Reuben Burk

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rburk@conncoll.edu

MIT

Bryan Longo

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

blongo@mit.edu

Stonehill College

Nick Gale

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

ngale@stonehill.edu

Western New England

Devin O'Neill

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

Devin.oneill@wne.edu

Anna Maria

Jacob Pesarcik

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

jacobpesarcik@annamaria.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 16th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 -7:30

Scrimmage #2  |  7:30 - 8:00

Scrimmage #3  |  8:00 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:35

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

- Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NH Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com