top of page

GIRLS CAMP

NEW HAMPSHIRE ID SHOWCASE
APRIL 2023

unh.png
wellesley.png
pew-angry-beaver-1.png
Bentley.png
franklin pierce.png
snhu.jpeg
nec.png
roger williams.png
uvm.png
Curry College.jpg
bates.png
une.png

When: Saturday, April 8th

Where: NH Sportsdome (Indoors), 376 Goffstown Backroad, Goffstown, NH 03045

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 2/15/2023 | $179 After 2/15/2023

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Horne_Stu_Stuart_CYW_5314.jpg
UNH

Stu Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Stu.horne@unh.edu

AJ_edited.jpg
Bates College

AJ Stueck

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

astueckii@bates.edu

jarrod.jpg
Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu 

WS_McGuinnessHS_14_edited.jpg
NEC

Tom McGuiness

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tmcguiness@nec.edu

Sarah Dacey_edited.jpg
Curry College

Sarah Dacey

Head Coach

NCAA D3

sarah.dacey@curry.edu

carly_edited.jpg
University of New England

Carly Gettler

Head Coach

NCAA D3

cgettler@une.edu

Skelton_Michael_Cropped_edited.jpg
UVM

Mike Skelton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Michael.Skelton@uvm.edu

joel_edited.jpg
Saint Anselm

Joel Bancroft

Head Coach

NCAA D2

jbancroft@anselm.edu

staff_moody_edited.jpg
Roger Williams 

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

lauren_edited.jpg
Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

katz_jeff.jpg
MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

mjd@mit.edu 

williamsjamie_edited.jpg
SNHU

Jamie Williams

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

v.williams@snhu.edu

Milton_edited.jpg
Franklin Pierce

Dan Milton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

miltond19@live.franklinpierce.edu

For any questions regarding the NH Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & Networking  |  8:00 - 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page