GIRLS CAMP

NEW HAMPSHIRE ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2022

ECG.jpg
brandeis-university-swimming-2_edited.pn
athletics-beaver-2016.png
uvm.png
unh.png
wellesley.png
rwu.png
pew-angry-beaver-1.png
Bentley.png
bates.png
franklin pierce.png
clark.jpg
plymouth state.png
snhu.jpeg

When: Sunday, December 11th

Where: NH Sportsdome (Indoors), 11 Benton Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

$159 Before 10/1/2022 | $174 After 10/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Horne_Stu_Stuart_CYW_5314.jpg
UNH

Stu Horne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Stu.horne@unh.edu

Skelton_Michael_Cropped.jpg
UVM

Mike Skelton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Michael.Skelton@uvm.edu

staff_moody.jpg
Roger Williams University

Tim Moody

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tmoody@rwu.edu

silva_christine_edited.jpg
Endicott College

Christine Silva

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

csilva@endicott.edu 

Joy_18_edited.jpg
Plymouth State

Ryan Joy

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rljoy@plymouth.edu

jarrod.jpg
Wellesley College

Jarrod Smith

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

js100@wellesley.edu 

Fiona_edited.jpg
Clark University

Fiona Walsh

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

FWalsh@clarku.edu

lauren_edited.jpg
Bentley University

Lauren Lukis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

llukis@bentley.edu

Vari_187_edited.jpg
Bates College

Joe Vari

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jvari@bates.edu

katz_jeff.jpg
MIT

Jeff Katz

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

katz.jeff1@gmail.com

Mason.jpg
Babson College

Tim Mason

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tmason@babson.edu

williamsjamie_edited.jpg
SNHU

Jamie Williams

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

v.williams@snhu.edu

Johnson_edited.jpg
Franklin Pierce

Matt Johnson

Head Coach

NCAA D2

johnsonma@franklinpierce.edu

o_I6cGYn_400x400.jpg
Brandeis College

Mary Shimko

Head Coach

NCAA D3

Mshimko@brandeis.edu 

For any questions regarding the NH Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & Networking  |  8:00 - 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA