BOYS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

caldwelle.png
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
Felician_University.png
stevenson.jpg
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
rosemont.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
Seton_Hall_Pirates_logo.svg.png
njit.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
manhattan.jpg
stockton.png
Georgian_Court_Logo_newweb.jpg
nyack.jpg
Monmouth.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
rutgers newark.png
marist.png
913-9134115_army-wake-west-point-logo_edited.png
montclair.png

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

When: Saturday, March 19th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

cabrini.png
Jamie.jpg
Monmouth University

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcleland@monmouth.edu

Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

DELANO_JON_edited.jpg
Army West Point

Jonathan Delano

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jonathan.delano@westpoint.edu

Rob Esposito.jpg
Marist College

Robert Esposito

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Robert.Esposito@marist.edu

sean.jfif
Manhattan College

Sean Reilly

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sreilly02@manhattan.edu

Thorne Holder.jpeg
Thomas Jefferson

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

EAST.Kevin.2009.png
Rutgers Newark

Kevin East

Head Coach

NCAA D3

keast@newark.rutgers.edu

Evan_Brosniak_19.jpg
Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

fraser_headshot_2019.jpg
Caldwell University

Andrew Fraser

Head Coach

NCAA D2

afraser@caldwell.edu

robbie.jfif
Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

rfitzpatrick@georgian.edu

John Loiodice.jpg
Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

Edison.jfif
Seton Hall University

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

edison.sanchez@shu.edu 

prasovic_elvir_hs1920.jpg
Rider University

Elvir Prasovic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

broncsoccer@rider.edu

Jordan_Collver_HS_19.jpg
Fordham University

Jordan Collver

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcollver@fordham.edu

Matthew Uy.jfif
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu 

Shera.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Brandon Levine.jpg
Felician

Brandon Levine

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

LevineB@felician.edu

Connor_Hurff.jfif
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

Wurzburger_edited.jpg
Montclair State University

Maxx Wurzburger

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

wurzburgerm@montclair.edu

graeme.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

vianna.jfif
Nyack College

Joe Vianna

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

 joe.vianna@nyack.edu

Bond 15.jpg
Cabrini University

Tyler Bond

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tb623@cabrini.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

For any questions regarding the NJ Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:25- 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:00 - 8:05

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA