NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE

Spring 2021

$144 Before 1/31/2021 | $159 After 1/31/2021

When: Sunday, March 28th, 2021

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Rowan University

John Loiodice

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

loiodi73@rowan.edu

Cabrini University

Rob Dallas

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rld722@cabrini.edu

Montclair State University

Zach Bible

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zachbible@comcast.net

Bloomsburg University

Louis Connor

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stgamsoc@bloomu.edu

Jefferson University

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Kean University

Jerome Bland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

jbland@kean.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Felician University

Erik Kotynski

Head Coach

NCAA D2

KotynskiE@felician.edu

Bloomfield College

Baha Basaran

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

baha_basaran@bloomfield.edu

Steven's IT

Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ckoch@stevens.edu

Vassar College

Matt Guinto

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mguinto@vassar.edu

Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

fitzpatrickr@georgian.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu 

Ursinus College

Colin Klingman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cklingman@ursinus.edu

Wilkes University

Max Correa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

max.correa1@wilkes.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  2:00 - 2:05

Training session with coaches  |  2:05 - 3:25

Scrimmage #1  |  3:30 - 4:15

Scrimmage #2  |  4:15 - 5:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 5:00 ~ 5:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com