BOYS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

nyack.jpg
caldwelle.png
Haverford_Fords_H_logo.png
Felician_University.png
ursinus.png
njit.png
Georgian_Court_Logo_newweb.jpg
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
Lehigh.png
rutgers newark.png
stockton.png
stevens_edited.jpg
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
st johns.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
Seton_Hall_Pirates_logo.svg.png
montclair.png

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

When: Sunday, June 5th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex (Fields 3 & 4), 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Sanchez_edited.jpg
Seton Hall University

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

edison.sanchez@shu.edu

Jamie.jpg
University of Delaware

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcleland@udel.edu

Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Garrett_edited.jpg
Lehigh University

Garrett Kull

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gak322@lehigh.edu

prasovic_elvir_hs1920_edited.jpg
Rider University

Elvir Prasovic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

broncsoccer@rider.edu

Liad_Amir_21_HS_edited.jpg
Caldwell University

Liad Amir

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

lamir@caldwell.edu

Thorne Holder.jpeg
Thomas Jefferson

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Alexi_Velazquez_HS21_edited.jpg
Rutgers Newark

Alexi Velazquez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

av791@newark.rutgers.edu

Evan_Brosniak_19.jpg
Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

robbie.jfif
Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

rfitzpatrick@georgian.edu

JANEZIC_DAVID_edited.jpg
St. John's University

David Janezic

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

janezicd@stjohns.edu.edu 

papas_edited.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Chris Papas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

chrispapas@student.fdu.edu

Matthew Uy.jfif
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu 

Maxx_edited.jpg
Montclair

Maxx Wurzburger

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

Wurzburgerm@montclair.edu

KochChris_edited.jpg
Steven's IT

Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ckoch@stevens.edu

delaney_edited.jpg
Haverford College

Pat Delaney

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

pdelaney@haverford.edu

Brandon Levine.jpg
Felician University

Brandon Levine

Head Coach

NCAA D2

LevineB@felician.edu

Connor_Hurff.jfif
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

cappo-1.jpg
Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

vianna.jfif
Nyack College

Joe Vianna

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

 joe.vianna@nyack.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

For any questions regarding the NJ Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:25- 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:00 - 8:05

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA