NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE

SUMMER 2021

$150 Before 4/30/2021 | $165 After 4/30/2021

When: Friday, June 11th, 2021

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

La Salle University

Mike Discavage

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

discavage@lasalle.edu

St. Joe's University

Rich Ongaro

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

rongaro@sju.edu

Rider University

Elvir Prasovic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

broncsoccer@rider.edu

Rowan University

Jake Connors

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorsjake14@gmail.com

Vassar College

Matt Guinto

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mguinto@vassar.edu

Jefferson University

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

Caldwell University

Liad Amir

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

lamir@caldwell.edu

Cabrini University

Rob Dallas

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rld722@cabrini.edu

Bloomfield

Baha Basaran

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

baha_basaran@bloomfield.edu 

Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

Manhattan College

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

esanchez02@manhattan.edu

Steven's IT

Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ckoch@stevens.edu

Montclair State University

Zach Bible

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

zachbible@comcast.net

Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Ursinus College

Colin Klingman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cklingman@ursinus.edu

Rutgers-Newark

Kevin East

Head Coach

NCAA D3

keast@newark.rutgers.edu

Felician

Erik Kotynski

Head Coach

NCAA D2

KotynskiE@felician.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com