NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE

$144 Before 10/11 | $159 After 10/11

When: Sunday, December 13th, 2020

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Kean University

Jerome Bland

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jbland@kean.edu

Rowan University

John Loiodice

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

loiodi73@rowan.edu

Washington College

Roy Dunshee​

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rdunshee2@washcoll.edu

Stevens IT

Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ckoch@stevens.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

fitzpatrickr@georgian.edu

Penn State Brandywine

Tom Greenawalt

Head Coach

USCAA

tgg5108@psu.edu

Penn State Brandywine

Bob Denney

Assistant Coach

USCAA

rwdenney2@hotmail.com

Wilkes University

Michael Piranian

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

michael.piranian@wilkes.edu

Please reload

Montclair University

Zach Bible

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

zachbible@comcast.net

Vassar College

Matthew Guinto

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

mguinto@vassar.edu

Felican University

Erik Kotynski

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

KotynskiE@felician.edu

Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

Bloomfield College

Baha Basaran

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

baha_basaran@bloomfield.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ybaah@albright.edu

Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Thomas Jefferson University

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 13th Schedule

 

Introduction to coaching staff  |  2:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  2:05 - 3:25

Scrimmage #1  |  3:30 - 4:15

Scrimmage #2  |  4:15 - 5:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 5:00 ~ 5:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com