NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE

Spring 2021

$144 Before 1/31/2021 | $159 After 1/31/2021

When: Sunday, March 28th, 2021

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 1569 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

West Chester University

Maddy Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mevans@wcupa.edu

Steven's IT

Melissa Koster

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mkoster@stevens.edu

Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

Bloomsburg University

Sunny Gelnovatch

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stgawsoc@bloomu.edu

Washington College

Tom Reilly

Head Coach

NCAA D3

treilly2@washcoll.edu

Muhlenberg College

Dave Weitzman

Head Coach

NCAA D3

daveweitzman@muhlenberg.edu

Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

Cabrini University

Brittany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

College of Staten Island

Jackie Bruno

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jackie.bruno@csi.cuny.edu

NJ City University

Dennis Ulloa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dulloa@njcu.edu

Felician University

Aris Alpian

Head Coach

NCAA D2

alpian@felician.edu

York College

Al Chesnavage

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

achesnav@ycp.edu

Ramapo College

Joseph Odumewu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jodumewu@ramapo.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:25

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 1:00 ~ 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com