NEW JERSEY  ID SHOWCASE

$144 Before 2/1 | $159 After 2/1

When: Sunday, March 29th

Where: Capelli Sports Complex,

1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time:  10:00am - 1:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Temple University

James Harner

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

tuj19722@temple.edu

Hofstra University

Gerry Lucey

Associate Head Coach

NCAA Division 1

gerry.lucey@hofstra.edu

Marist College

CC Cobb

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

Christina.Cobb@marist.edu

NJIT

Mary Hearin

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

hearin@njit.edu

Steven's Institute of Technology

Melissa Koster

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

melissa.koster@stevens.edu

Susquehanna University

Nick Hoover

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

hoovern@susqu.edu

Thomas Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Please reload

Monmouth University

Kylee Flynn​

Associate Head Coach

NCAA Division 1

kprossi@monmouth.edu

St. John's University

Amy Marron​

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

marrona@stjohns.edu

Rider University

Ellis Badillo

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

ebadillo@rider.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Adam Lewis

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

a.lewis@msmary.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

Joseph.Gould@stockton.edu

Montclair State University

Ashley Koester

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

koestera1@montclair.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

March 29th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:30

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 1:00 ~ 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com