GIRLS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

Monmouth.png
albright .png
Brooklyn.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
Mount_Saint_Mary's_M.png
saint peters.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
jersey city.png
montclair.png
cabrini.png
kean.png
stockton.png
rutgers newark.png
st-francis-brooklyn-terriers-logo.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
widener.png
rosemont.png

When: Saturday, June 4th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Kylee_Flynn_009.jpg
Monmouth University

Kylee Flynn

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

kprossi@monmouth.edu

eric.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Eric Teepe

Head Coach

NCAA D1

ETeepe@fdu.edu

Sherwood_Melissa_edited.jpg
Mount St. Mary's

Melissa Sherwood

Head Coach

NCAA D1

m.sherwood@msmary.edu

COACH_Axelrod_1009_HS_edited.jpg
St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

socrates_nicolaidis_edited.jpg
Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Koster_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Melissa Koster

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mkoster@widener.edu

Joe Gould.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18.jfif
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

ulloa_coach.jpg
New Jersey City University

Dennis Ulloa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dulloa@njcu.edu

NilerudHS_71_edited.jpg
Fordham University

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mnilerud@fordham.edu

Lombardi_edited.jpg
St. Francis Brooklyn

Justine Lombardi

Head Coach

NCAA D1

jlombardi@sfc.edu

Runyen_WSOC_17.jpg
Cabrini University

Britany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Ariana_edited.jpg
Rutgers Newark

Ariana Ruela

Head Coach

NCAA D3

abr90@newark.rutgers.edu

Carnevale_2021_A_edited.jpg
Montclair State

Catherine Carnevale

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

carnevalec2@montclair.edu

Colodne_Joe.jpg
Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

Yawo_Baah.jpg
Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

castillo_old_cropped_edited.jpg
Brooklyn College

Jose Castillo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jose.castillo@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Kathy.jpg
Rosemont College

Kathleen DeLitta

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kathleen.delitta@rosemont.edu

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:00 - 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA