NEW JERSEY  ID SHOWCASE

$144 Before 10/11 | $159 After 10/11

When: Sunday, December 13th, 2020

Where: Capelli Sports Complex,

1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time:  10:00am - 1:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Washington College

Tom Reilly

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

treilly2@washcoll.edu

Steven's Institute of Technology

Melissa Koster

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

mkoster@stevens.edu

New Jersey City University

Dennis Ulloa

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

dulloa@njcu.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ybaah@albright.edu

Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jcolodne@kean.edu

Thomas Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Bloomsburg University

​Sunny Gelnovatch

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

stgawsoc@bloomu.edu

College of Staten Island

Jackie Bruno

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

Jackie.Bruno@csi.cuny.edu

Felican University

Aris Alpian

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

alpiana@felician.edu

Centenary University

Kevin Davies

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

kevin.davies@centenaryuniversity.edu

Please reload

West Chester University

Maddy Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

mevans@wcupa.edu

Franklin & Marshall

Chris Ackerman

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

cackerma@fandm.edu

Muhlenberg College

Dave Weitzman

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

daveweitzman@muhlenberg.edu

Montclair State University

Ashley Koester

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

koestera1@montclair.edu

Eastern University

Darah Wagner

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

darah.wagner@eastern.edu

Ramapo College

Joseph Odumewu

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

jodumewu@ramapo.edu

York College

Al Chesnavage

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

achesnav@ycp.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

Joseph.Gould@stockton.edu

Cabrini University

Brittany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 13th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:30

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 1:00 ~ 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com