GIRLS CAMP

NEW JERSEY ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2022

1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
st johns.png
1200px-Penn_Quakers_logo.svg.png
Princeton_Tigers_logo.svg.png
montclair.png
jersey city.png
kean.png
st-francis-brooklyn-terriers-logo.png
saint peters.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
Monmouth.png
cabrini.png
stockton.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
la salle.jpg
widener.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
temple.png

When: Monday, December 12th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 1659 Wayside Rd, Tinton Falls, NJ 07712

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 10/1/2022 | $174 After 10/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Kylee_Flynn_009.jpg
Monmouth University

Kylee Flynn

Head Coach

NCAA D1

kprossi@monmouth.edu

NilerudHS22_edited.jpg
Fordham University

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mnilerud@fordham.edu

eric.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Eric Teepe

Head Coach

NCAA D1

ETeepe@fdu.edu

Niemiec_HS_edited.jpg
La Salle University

Courtney Niemiec

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

niemiecc2@lasalle.edu

COACH_Axelrod_1009_HS_edited.jpg
St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

socrates_nicolaidis_edited.jpg
Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Joe Gould.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18.jfif
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Koster_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Melissa Koster

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mtkoster@widener.edu

fred king_edited.jpg
UPenn

Fred King

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

fking@upenn.edu

Chris_Duggan_edited_edited.jpg
Princeton University

Chris Duggan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

cd9868@princeton.edu

marron_edited.jpg
St. John's

Amy Marron

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

marrona@stjohns.edu

scanlan_edited.jpg
Temple University

Claire Scanlan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

claire.scanlan@temple.edu

Lombardi_edited.jpg
St. Francis Brooklyn

Justine Lombardi

Head Coach

NCAA D1

jlombardi@sfc.edu

Runyen_WSOC_17.jpg
Cabrini University

Britany Runyen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bmr68@cabrini.edu

Carbone_Nicole_1_edited.jpg
Montclair State

Nicole Carbone

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

carbonen3@mail.montclair.edu

Colodne_Joe.jpg
Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

ulloa_coach_edited.jpg
New Jersey City University

Dennis Ulloa

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D3

dulloa@njcu.edu

For any questions regarding the NJ Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA