top of page

BOYS CAMP

NEW YORK ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2023

Keystone Logo.png
misericordia.png
njit.png
Rider Athletics.png
Iona.png
liu.png
manhattanville.jpg
oneta.jpg
alexanderhamiltonmark04jpg_edited.jpg
nyu.png
st johns.png
manhattan.jpg
aquinas.jpg
Felician_University.png

When: Tuesday, March 21st, 2023

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 2 Tetz Road

Chester, New York 10918

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 2/1/2023 | $179 After 2/1/2023

Tom Bowen_edited.jpg
Iona University

Tom Bowen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

tbowen@iona.edu

Brendan Nash.jpg
Rider University

Brendan Nash

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bnash@rider.edu

Joe_Ruesgen_msoc_temp_edited.jpg
NYU

Joseph Ruesgen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

gk235@nyu.edu

Graham brown_edited.jpg
St. Thomas Aquinas

Graham Brown

Head Coach

NCAA D2

gbrown@stac.edu

byrnei_edited.jpg
SUNY Oneonta

Iain Byrne

Head Coach
NCAA D3

iain.byrne@oneonta.edu

Loughnane17_2__edited.jpg
Misericordia 

Andy Loughnane

Head Coach
NCAA D3

aloughnane@misericordia.edu

Clint Caso_edited.jpg
Keystone College

Clint Caso

Head Coach
NCAA D3

clint.caso@keystone.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

JANEZIC_DAVID_edited.jpg
St. John's

David Janezic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

janezicd@stjohns.edu

luca_edited.jpg
Long Island University

Luca Campos

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

luca.campos@liu.edu

Sean_Reilly_Coach_HSHOT_edited.jpg
Manhattan College

Sean Reilly

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sreilly02@manhattan.edu

ujvary_edited.jpg
Hamilton College

Brendan Ujvary

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

bujvary@hamilton.edu

Matthew Uy_edited.jpg
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

LEVINE_edited.jpg
Felician University

Brandon Levine

Head Coach

NCAA D2

levineb@felician.edu

rahill_edited.jpg
Manhattanville College

Aidan Rahill

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

aidan.rahill@mville.edu

gary_edited.jpg
Kean University

Gary Adair

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

gadiar@kean.edu

For any questions regarding the NY Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:30

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:15

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 9:00

Closing remarks & Networking  |  9:00 - 9:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page