BOYS CAMP

NEW YORK ID SHOWCASE
NOVEMBER 2022

njit.png
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
Rider Athletics.png
st johns.png
Stony_Brook_Seawolves_logo.svg.png
manhattan.jpg
aquinas.jpg
oneta.jpg
molloy.png
misericordia.png
new paltz.jpg
nyu.png
villa.png
Felician_University.png
Haverford_Fords_H_logo.png

When: Wednesday, November 30th

Where: Capelli Sports Complex, 2 Tetz Road

Chester, New York 10918

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$159 Before 10/16/2022 | $174 After 10/16/2022

Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Brendan Nash.jpg
Rider University

Brendan Nash

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bnash@rider.edu

Joe_Ruesgen_msoc_temp_edited.jpg
NYU

Joseph Ruesgen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jar30@nyu.edu

Graham brown_edited.jpg
St. Thomas Aquinas

Graham Brown

Head Coach

NCAA D2

gbrown@stac.edu

byrnei_edited.jpg
SUNY Oneonta

Iain Byrne

Head Coach
NCAA D3

iain.byrne@oneonta.edu

Loughnane17_2__edited.jpg
Misericordia 

Andy Loughnane

Head Coach
NCAA D3

aloughnane@misericordia.edu

delaney_edited.jpg
Haverford College

Pat Delaney

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

patdelaney00@gmail.com

Derek_Samaroo_edited.jpg
Villa Maria College

Derek Samaroo

Assistant Coach
USCAA

dsamaroo@villa.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

JANEZIC_DAVID_edited.jpg
St. John's

David Janezic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

janezicd@stjohns.edu

John Ciano_edited.jpg
Stony Brook

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

john.ciano@stonybrook.edu

Sean_Reilly_Coach_HSHOT_edited.jpg
Manhattan College

Sean Reilly

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sreilly02@manhattan.edu

Matthew Uy_edited.jpg
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

Tyler_Botte_edited.jpg
Molloy University

Tyler Botte

Head Coach

NCAA D2

Tbotte@lions.molloy.edu

Kyle_edited_edited.jpg
SUNY New Paltz

Kyle Clancy

Head Coach

NCAA D3

clancyk@newpaltz.edu

LEVINE_edited.jpg
Felician University

Brandon Levine

Head Coach

NCAA D2

levineb@felician.edu

For any questions regarding the NY Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:30

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:15

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 9:00

Closing remarks & Networking  |  9:00 - 9:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA