top of page

GIRLS CAMP

NEW YORK ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2023

liu.png
binghampton.png
1280px-Albany_Great_Danes_logo.svg.png
purchase.png
msmc.png
st-francis-brooklyn-terriers-logo.png
nyu.png
alexanderhamiltonmark04jpg_edited.jpg
cortland.png
hartiwck_edited.jpg

When: Monday, March 20th, 2023

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 2 Tetz Road, Chester, NY 10918

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 2/1/2023 | $179 After 2/1/2023

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

nicolep_edited.jpg
Marist College

Nicole Pacapelli

Head Coach

NCAA D1

nicole.pacapelli@marist.edu

taylor_edited.jpg
Binghamton University

Taylor Bennett

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

tbennett@binghamton.edu

driese_edited.jpg
NYU

Nikki Driesse

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

nickolette.driesse@nyu.edu

WillFrohnhoeferHeadshot_edited.jpg
Long Island University

Will Frohnhoefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

william.frohnhoefer@liu.edu

craig thomas_edited.jpg
SUNY Cortland

Craig Thomas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

craig.thomas@cortland.edu

Mike_edited.jpg
SUNY New Paltz

Mike Eckberg

Head Coach

NCAA D3

eckbergm@newpaltz.edu

stauffer_edited.jpg
Misericordia University

Mark Stauffer

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mstauffer@misericordia.edu

lyn_edited.jpg
Mount Saint Mary College

Chris Lyn

Head Coach

NCAA D3

christopher.lync@msmc.edu

grogan_edited.jpg
Stony Brook University

Shannon Grogan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

shannon.grogan@stonybrook.edu

Kleinert_Gabe_HS_edited.jpg
University at Albany

Gabe Kleinert

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gkleinert@albany.edu

colette_edited.jpg
Hamilton College

Colette Gilligan

Head Coach

NCAA D3

cgilliga@hamilton.edu

malvai_edited.jpg
SUNY Purchase

Nick Malvai

Head Coach

NCAA D3

hardeepak.malvai@purchase.edu

Lombardi_edited.jpg
St. Francis Brooklyn

Justine Lombardi

Head Coach

NCAA D1

jlombardi@sfc.edu

KnappBrian_head_edited.jpg
Hartwick College

Brian Knapp

Head Coach

NCAA D3

bknapp@hartwick.edu

For any questions regarding the NY Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:25

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:15

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 9:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  9:00 - 9:00

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page