GIRLS CAMP

NEW YORK ID SHOWCASE
NOVEMBER 2022

liu.png
1200px-Penn_Quakers_logo.svg.png
vassar.png
st-francis-brooklyn-terriers-logo.png
1280px-Albany_Great_Danes_logo.svg.png
temple.png
oneta.jpg
manhattan.jpg
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
hartiwck_edited.jpg

When: Tuesday, November 29th, 2022

Where: Capelli Sport Complex, 2 Tetz Road, Chester, NY 10918

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

$159 Before 10/16/2022 | $174 After 10/16/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

NilerudHS22_edited.jpg
Fordham University

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mnilerud@fordham.edu

fred king_edited.jpg
UPenn

Fred King

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

fredking@upenn.edu

WillFrohnhoeferHeadshot_edited.jpg
Long Island University

Will Frohnhoefer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

william.frohnhoefer@liu.edu

krayer_edited.jpg
Vassar College

Shaela Krayer

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

skrayer@vassar.edu

Mara_edited.jpg
SUNY Oneonta

Mara Primmer

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mara.primmer@oneonta.edu

scanlan_edited.jpg
Temple University

Claire Scanlan

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

claire.scanlan@temple.edu

Kleinert_Gabe_HS_edited.jpg
University at Albany

Gabe Kleinert

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gkleinert@albany.edu

conheeney_edited.jpg
Manhattan College

Kelly Conheeney

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kconheeney01@manhattan.edu

Lombardi_edited.jpg
St. Francis Brooklyn

Justine Lombardi

Head Coach

NCAA D1

jlombardi@sfc.edu

KnappBrian_head_edited.jpg
Hartwick College

Brian Knapp

Head Coach

NCAA D3

bknapp@hartwick.edu

For any questions regarding the NY Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:25

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:15

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 9:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  9:00 - 9:00

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA