BOYS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

Bloomsburg_Univ.jpg
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
1200px-Penn_Quakers_logo.svg.png
Seton_Hall_Pirates_logo.svg.png
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
stevenson.jpg
Georgian_Court_Logo_newweb.jpg
njit.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
catholic-university_logo.png
Monmouth.png
stockton.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
Lehigh.png
York.png
ursinus.png
wcu logo.png

When: Friday, March 18th, 2022

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

rosemont.png
cabrini.png
Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Edison.jfif
Seton Hall

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

edison.sanchez@shu.edu

Jamie.jpg
Monmouth University

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcleland@monmouth.edu

Thorne Holder.jpeg
Thomas Jefferson

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Shera.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Evan_Brosniak_19.jpg
Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

robbie.jfif
Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

rfitzpatrick@georgian.edu

John Loiodice.jpg
Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

cappo-1.jpg
Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

Poplowski.jpg
UPenn

Matt Poplawski

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mpop@upenn.edu

Jonathan_Blaine.png
Lehigh University

Jonathan Blaine

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jpb221@lehigh.edu

Matthew Uy.jfif
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

mark c_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Mark Chambers

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mchambers@wcupa.edu

Connor_Hurff.jfif
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

Bassett.jpg
Bloomsburg University

Mark Bassett

Head Coach

NCAA D2

mbassett@bloomu.edu

evan.PNG
York College

Evan Scheffey

Head Coach

NCAA D3

escheffe@ycp.edu

graeme.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Colin.jpg
Catholic University

Colin Kingsman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

klingmanc@cua.edu

Bond 15.jpg
Cabrini University

Tyler Bond

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tb623@cabrini.edu 

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA