top of page

BOYS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2024

la salle.jpg
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
stockton.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
njit.png
Lehigh.png
rosemont.png
caldwelle.png

$159 Before 2/2/2024 | $179 After 2/2/2024

When: Friday, March 15th

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Josh_edited.jpg
Lehigh University

Josh Bordwick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jsb522@lehigh.edu

Matthew Uy_edited.jpg
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

resize_edited.jpg
Jefferson University

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Evan_Brosniak_19.jpg
Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

John Loiodice.jpg
Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

jesse_edited.jpg
Chestnut Hill

Jesse Zafiratos

Head Coach

NCAA D2

zafiratosj@chc.edu

denney_edited.jpg
Penn State Scranton

Bob Denney

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rkd5331@psu.edu

Taylor Thames_edited.jpg
La Salle

Taylor Thames

Head Coach

NCAA D1

thames@lasalle.edu

Yawo_edited.jpg
University of Delaware

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Ybaah@udel.edu

santos_edited.jpg
Manhattan

Andrew Santos

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

asantos06@manhattan.edu

Connor_Hurff_edited.jpg
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hurffc@rowan.edu

Shera_edited.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Evan Marques_edited.jpg
Caldwell University

Evan Marques

Head Coach

NCAA D3

emarques@caldwell.edu

Graeme_edited.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:00 - 6:05

Training session with coaches  |  6:05 - 7:25

Scrimmage #1  |  7:30 - 8:10

Scrimmage #2  |  8:15 - 8:55

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  9:00 - 9:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page