BOYS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
stevenson.jpg
njit.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
Lehigh.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
Haverford_Fords_H_logo.png
ursinus.png
Georgian_Court_Logo_newweb.jpg
catholic-university_logo.png
stockton.png
1200px-American_Eagles_logo.svg.png
wcu logo.png
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
UMBCretrievers_LOGO-300x279.jpg
rosemont.png

When: Friday, June 10th, 2022

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Flo_Liu.jpg
Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

pete caringi_edited.jpg
UMBC

Pete Carigni

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

papas_edited.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Chris Papas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

chrispapas@student.fdu.edu

mark c_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Mark Chambers

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mchambers@wcupa.edu

Thorne Holder.jpeg
Thomas Jefferson

Thorne Holder

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hasely.holder@jefferson.edu

Evan_Brosniak_19.jpg
Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

graeme.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach
NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

John Loiodice.jpg
Rosemont College

John Loiodice

Head Coach

NCAA D3

john.loiodice@rosemont.edu

klingman_edited.jpg
Catholic University

Colin Klingman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

klingmanc@cua.edu

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Garrett_edited.jpg
Lehigh University

Garrett Kull

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gak322@lehigh.edu

kevin_edited.jpg
University of Delaware

Kevin Brenner

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kbrenner@udel.edu

Matthew Uy_edited.jpg
NJIT

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

Zach_Weidman_edited.jpg
American University

Zach Weidman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

weidman@american.edu

Connor_Hurff_edited.jpg
Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

delaney_edited.jpg
Haverford College

Pat Delaney

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

pdelaney@haverford.edu

cappo-1.jpg
Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

robbie_edited.jpg
Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

fitzpatrickr@georgian.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA