PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE

$140 Before 9/30 | $155 After 9/30

When: Friday, December 20th

Where: The Proving Grounds,

725 Conshohocken Rd, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Drexel University

Sam Lane

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

sl3475@drexel.edu

La Salle

Mike Discavage

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

discavage@lasalle.edu

West Chester University

Michael Pryor

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

MPryor@wcupa.edu

Steven's IT

Chris Koch

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ckoch@stevens.edu

Cabrini College

Rob Dallas

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rld722@cabrini.edu

Washington College

Roy Dunshee

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rdunshee2@washcoll.edu

Rosemont College

Jesse Zafiratos

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

jesse.zafiratos@rosemont.edu

Please reload

Seton Hall

Ali Simmons

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

ali.simmons@shu.edu

NJIT

Matthew Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

muy@njit.edu

Rider University

Mark Pratico

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

broncsoccer@rider.edu

Ursinus

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

rfitzpatrick@georgian.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Holy Family

Ahmed Elgayar

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 2

aelgayar@holyfamily.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 80 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

December 20th Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 7:00

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 -7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:30 ~ 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us.

-Diane K.

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com