GIRLS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
JUNE 2022

gettysburg.jfif
la salle.jpg
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
stockton.png
wcu logo.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
cabrini.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
nova.png
cedarcrest.jpg
bucknellbisonlogo.png
psu.jpg
montclair.png
1200px-Penn_Quakers_logo.svg.png
rosemont.png
widener.png
albright .png

When: Monday, June 6th, 2022

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 5/1/2022 | $174 After 5/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Cunningham_Colby_Headshot2020 (1)_edited.jpg
Villanova University

Colby Cunningham

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

colby.cunningham@villanova.edu

Edwards_2122_edited.jpg
UPenn

Becky Edwards

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

beckyedw@upenn.edu

Niemiec_HS_edited.jpg
La Salle University

Courtney Niemiec

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

niemiecc2@lasalle.edu

Maddy Evans_edited_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Maddy Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mevans@wcupa.edu

t_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Takiyah Thomas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

thomasgktraining@yahoo.com

Stull_Courtney_Website_edited.jpg
Gettysburg College

Courtney Stull

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cstull@gettysburg.edu

Naughter_edited.jpg
Montclair State University

Patrick Naughter

Head Coach

NCAA D3

naughterp@mail.montclair.edu

Joe Gould_edited.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18_edited.jpg
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Yawo_Baah_edited.jpg
Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

Piechnick_Riley_HS_edited.jpg
Bucknell University

Riley Piechnick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

rp021@bucknell.edu

mackenzie_edited.jpg
Fairleigh Dickinson

Mackenzie Hanna

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

m.hanna2@student.fdu.edu

socrates_nicolaidis_edited.jpg
Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Prothero_Web_edited.jpg
Cabrini University

Ken Prothero

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kprothero@cabrini.edu

Zeffert_Matt_edited.jpg
Cabrini University

Matt Zeffert

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mz10135@cabrini.edu

Schmutz_AC_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

John-Dicriscio_edited.jpg
Penn State Brandywine

John DiCriscio

Head Coach

USCAA

jjd177@psu.edu

Zafiratos_edited.jpg
Cedar Crest College

Jesse Zafiratos

Head Coach

NCAA D3

jesse.zafiratos@cedarcrest.edu

Kathy.jpg
Rosemont College

Kathleen DeLitta

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kathleen.delitta@rosemont.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA