GIRLS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2022

gettysburg.jfif
la salle.jpg
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
stockton.png
wcu logo.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
cabrini.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
bucknellbisonlogo.png
1200px-Penn_Quakers_logo.svg.png
widener.png
saint peters.png
F_and_M-logo-BF20C665F7-seeklogo.com.png
kean.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png

When: Friday, December 9th 2022

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 10/1/2022 | $174 After 10/1/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Hinz_HS_edited.jpg
UPenn

Megan Hinz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mhinz@upenn.edu

Niemiec_HS_edited.jpg
La Salle University

Courtney Niemiec

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

niemiecc2@lasalle.edu

Maddy Evans_edited_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Maddy Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mevans@wcupa.edu

Ackerman-_Chris_-_WSOC2018_edited.jpg
F&M

Chris Ackerman 

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cackerma@fandm.edu

Stull_Courtney_Website_edited.jpg
Gettysburg College

Courtney Stull

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cstull@gettysburg.edu

Joe Gould_edited.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18_edited.jpg
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Piechnick_Riley_HS_edited.jpg
Bucknell University

Riley Piechnick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

rp021@bucknell.edu

NilerudHS22_edited.jpg
Fordham University

Magnus Nilerud

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mnilerud@fordham.edu

mackenzie_edited.jpg
Fairleigh Dickinson

Mackenzie Hanna

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

m.hanna2@student.fdu.edu

COACH_Axelrod_1009_HS_edited.jpg
Saint Peter's

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

schumann_edited_edited.jpg
Jefferson University

Kyle Schumann

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D2

kyle.schumann@jefferson.edu

Prothero_Web_edited.jpg
Cabrini University

Ken Prothero

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kprothero@cabrini.edu

Schmutz_AC_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Colodne_Joe_edited.jpg
Kean University

Joe Colodne

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jcolodne@kean.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA