BOYS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
DECEMBER 2021

Bloomsburg_Univ.jpg
BJyMrk.png
manhattan.jpg
UMBCretrievers_LOGO-300x279.jpg
wcu logo.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
stevenson.jpg
albright .png
cabrini.png
stockton.png
Mla5-GLm_400x400_edited.jpg
Mount_Saint_Mary's_M.png
Lehigh.png
fordham_rams_2008-pres.png
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
ursinus.png

When: Friday, December 17th, 2021

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$154 Before 10/1/2021 | $169 After 10/1/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

Drexel University

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

UMBC

Pete Caringi

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

Fordham University

Jordan Collver

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcollver@fordham.edu

Manhattan College

Sean Reilly

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sreilly02@manhattan.edu

Elizabethtown College

PJ Steiner

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

steinerp@etown.edu

Stockton University

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Cabrini University

Tyler Bond

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tb623@cabrini.edu 

Georgian Court

Robbie Fitzpatrick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

rfitzpatrick@georgian.edu

Wilkes College

Max Correa

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

max.correa1@wilkes.edu

Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

La Salle University

Mike Discavage

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

discavage@lasalle.edu

Lehigh University

Jonathan Blaine

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jpb221@lehigh.edu

Rider University

Elvir Prasovic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

broncsoccer@rider.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Trevor Singer

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

t.j.singer@msmary.edu

West Chester University

Mark Chambers

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mchambers@wcupa.edu

Rowan University

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

connorhurff@gmail.com

College of Charleston

Ryan Morris

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

morrisr@cofc.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Ursinus College

Keith Cappo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kcappo@ursinus.edu

Bloomsburg University

Louis Connor

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stgamsoc@bloomu.edu

Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA