BOYS CAMP

VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE - SESSION 2
JANUARY 2022

liberty.png
ncw-branding-Bishop-Fist-logo.jpg
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
wm_720_480.jpg
elon.jfif
1200px-Radford_Highlanders_logo.svg.png
longwood.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
hampden sydney.png
randolph macon.jpg
1200px-VMI_Keydets_logo.svg.png
virginia wes.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png
uva-new-logo-featured_edited.jpg
regent-university-royals-athletics-logo.png
ferrumlogo.png
stevenson.jpg

When: Sunday, January 16th, 2022

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy,    Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Registration Fee: $169

Confirmed College Coaches

Bourdage2018_HS.jpg
William & Mary

Brendan Bourdage

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

bbourdage@wm.edu

brian white.jfif
Elon University

Brian White

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bwhite24@elon.edu

Micah Fitz.jpg
Liberty University

Micah Fitz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mfitz@liberty.edu

Atkinson_Jon.jpg
Longwood University

Jon Atkinson 

Head Coach

NCAA D1

atkinsonjd@longwood.edu

sheldon.jpg
Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

dunshee_13.jfif
Washington College

Roy Dunshee

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rdunshee2@washcoll.edu

ortega.jpg
Randolph Macon College

Alex Ortega

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

AlexOrtega@rmc.edu

meir.jpg
NC Wesleyan

Meir Lewin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mlewin@ncwc.edu

Coach_Hutch_71.jpg
Regent University

Sam Hutchins

Assistant Coach

NCCAA D3

samuhut@mail.regent.edu

Jermaine.PNG
UVA

Jermaine Birriel 

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

vrp9as@virginia.edu

ChilesHeadshot.jpg
George Mason

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Barrett_HS_17_98.jpg
Radford University

Chris Barrett

Head Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

MiniaciGerard2020.jpg
Virginia Military Institute

Gerard Miniaci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

miniacige@vmi.edu

Shane_Kohler.jpg
Virginia Wesleyan

Shane Kohler

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

skohler@vwu.edu

graeme.jpg
Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

dinuzzo.jpg
Hampden-Sydney

Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tdinuzzo@hsc.edu

Baker-HS-Aug-2018-web.jpg
Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  2:00 - 2:05

Training session with coaches  |  2:05 - 3:25

Scrimmage #1  |  3:30 - 4:15

Scrimmage #2  |  4:15 - 5:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  5:00 - 5:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA