BOYS CAMP

VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE
APRIL 2022

ncw-branding-Bishop-Fist-logo.jpg
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
lynchburg.png
1200px-American_Eagles_logo.svg.png
greensboro.png
liberty.png
1200px-Radford_Highlanders_logo.svg.png
longwood.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
hampden sydney.png
eastern-mennonite-university_logo.png
1200px-VMI_Keydets_logo.svg.png
wm_720_480.jpg
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png
regent-university-royals-athletics-logo.png
ferrumlogo.png
Marymount.png

When: Saturday, April 30th, 2022

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy,    Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

$159 Before 2/28/2022 | $174 After 2/28/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

2021Symczak_HS_edited.jpg
William & Mary

Kyle Symczak

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ksymczak@wm.edu

Zach_Weidman.jpg
American University

Zach Weidman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

weidman@american.edu

Douglas-Oliveira-300x400-2021_edited.jpg
Liberty University

Douglas Oliveira

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

lumensoccer@liberty.edu

Atkinson_Jon.jpg
Longwood University

Jon Atkinson 

Head Coach

NCAA D1

atkinsonjd@longwood.edu

sheldon.jpg
Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

Shera_edited.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

kalin_edited.jpg
Marymount University

Nathan Kalin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

nkalin@marymount.edu

bowman_edited.jpg
NC Wesleyan

Mark Bowman

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mbowman@ncwc.edu

IMG_4242_edited.jpg
Regent University

Samuel Okai

Head Coach

NCCAA D1

samuoka@regent.edu

ChilesHeadshot.jpg
George Mason

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Barrett_HS_17_98.jpg
Radford University

Chris Barrett

Head Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Jamie_edited.jpg
University of Delaware

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

acleland94@outlook.com

max_edited.jpg
Virginia Military Institute

Max Watson

Head Coach

NCAA D1

watsonm@vmi.edu

hinkle_edited.jpg
University of Lynchburg

Josh Hinkle

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hinkle_j@lynchburg.edu

Manbi_Nyepon_2021_edited.jpg
Greensboro College

Manbi Nyepon

Head Coach

NCAA D3

manbi.nyepon@greensboro.edu

dinuzzo.jpg
Hampden-Sydney

Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tdinuzzo@hsc.edu

Baker-HS-Aug-2018-web.jpg
Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

justin_edited.jpg
EMU

Justin Carey

Head Coach

NCAA D3

justin.carey@emu.edu

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:25

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  1:00 - 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA