VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE - Session 2

Spring 2021

Registration Fee: $159

When: Sunday, May 2nd, 2021

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

UVA

Jordan Allen

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jea6md@virginia.edu

William & Mary

Brendan Bourdage

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

bbourdage@wm.edu

Radford University

Chris Barrett

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Virginia Military Institute

Gerard Miniaci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

miniacige@vmi.edu

Manhattan College

Edison Sanchez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

esanchez02@manhattan.edu

University of Lynchburg

Ryan Pikunas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

pikunas_r@lynchburg.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

Hood College

Jesse Zafiratos

Head Coach

NCAA D3

zafiratos@hood.edu

VCU

Brett Teach

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bteach@vcu.edu

George Mason University

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Mount St. Mary's 

Trevor Singer

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

t.j.singer@msmary.edu

Washington & Lee

Nemanja Cetic

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ceticn@wlu.edu 

Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Hampden-Sydney College

Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

TDiNuzzo@hsc.edu

Shaw University

Randy McClure

Head Coach

NCAA D2

randy.mcclure@shawu.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:00 ~ 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com