BOYS CAMP

VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE
JANUARY 2023

marlins-feature.jpg
randolph macon.jpg
uva-new-logo-featured_edited.jpg
wm_720_480.jpg
ferrumlogo.png
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
elon.jfif
1200px-Radford_Highlanders_logo.svg.png
UMBC.png
1200px-American_Eagles_logo.svg.png
hampden sydney.png
Shaw-Athletics-Primary-logo.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
regent-university-royals-athletics-logo.png

When: Sunday, January 8th, 2023

Where: River City Sportsplex - 13030 Genito Rd, Midlothian, VA 23112

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 10/16/2022 | $174 After 10/16/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

2021Symczak_HS_edited.jpg
William & Mary

Kyle Symczak

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ksymczak@wm.edu

Weidman_Zach_MLP_6811_web_edited.jpg
American Univeristy

Zach Weidman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

weidman@american.edu

Brian_White_HS_edited.jpg
Elon University

Brian White

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bwhite24@elon.edu

sheldon.jpg
Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

Shera_edited.jpg
Washington College

Ryan Shera

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rshera2@washcoll.edu

Randy_edited.jpg
Shaw University

Randy McClure

Head Coach

NCAA D2

randy.mcclure@shawu.edu

IMG_4242_edited.jpg
Regent University

Samuel Okai

Head Coach

NCCAA D1

samuoka@regent.edu

Jermaine.PNG
UVA

Jermaine Birriel

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

vrp9as@virginia.edu

Barrett_HS_17_98.jpg
Radford University

Chris Barrett

Head Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Caringiiii_edited.jpg
UMBC

Pete Caringi

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

Shane_Kohler_edited.jpg
Virginia Wesleyan

Shane Kohler

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

skohler@vwu.edu

KeaganAngevin_edited.jpg
Randolph Macon

Keagan Angevin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

KeaganAngevin@rmc.edu

dinuzzo.jpg
Hampden-Sydney

Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tdinuzzo@hsc.edu

Baker-HS-Aug-2018-web.jpg
Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:25

Scrimmage #1  | 11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  1:00 - 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA