VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE

Session 1

$140 Before 9/30 | $155 After 9/30

When: Sunday, January 12th

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Confirmed College Coaches

VCU

Brett Teach

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

bteach@vcu.edu

William & Mary

Brendan Bourdage

Associate Head Coach

NCAA Division 1

bbourdage@wm.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Trevor Singer

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

t.j.singer@msmary.edu

Elon University

Taylor Culp

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

twculp17@yahoo.com

Christopher Newport

Shawn Trueblood

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

shawn.trueblood@cnu.edu

Washington College

Roy Dunshee​

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

rdunshee2@washcoll.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA Division 3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

NC Wesleyan

Meir Lewin

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

MLewin@ncwc.edu

Roanoke College

​Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

blue@roanoke.edu

Please reload

Virginia Tech

James Lofton

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

jlofton@vt.edu

Wake Forest

Jonathan Lagos

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

wfsoccer@wfu.edu

Loyola University

Mamadou Kansaye

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

mkansaye@loyola.edu

James Madison

Josh Warren

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

warrenje@jmu.edu

George Mason

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Longwood University

Jon Atkinson

Head Coach

NCAA Division 1

atkinsonjd@longwood.edu

Washington and Lee

Nemanja Cetic

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ceticn@wlu.edu

Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

January 12th Schedule

 

Introduction to coaching staff  |  1:30 - 1:35

Training session with coaches  |  1:35 - 2:55

Scrimmage #1  |  3:00 - 3:45

Scrimmage #2  |  3:45 - 4:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 4:30 ~ 4:45

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com