VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE - Session 2

Spring 2021

Registration Fee: $159

When: Saturday, May 1st, 2021

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 8:00am - 11:00am

Confirmed College Coaches

JMU

Julie Spracklin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

sprackjm@jmu.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

VCU

Martin Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bakerm4@vcu.edu

Longwood University

Rich Stoneman

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

stonemanrn@longwood.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Adam Lewis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

a.lewis@msmary.edu

Radford University

Chris Barrett

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Virginia Wesleyan

Alex Gallagher

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

womenssoccer@vwu.edu

Shaw University

Randy McClure

Head Coach

NCAA D2

randy.mcclure@shawu.edu

Old Dominion University

Sam Kirschenbaum

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

skirsche@odu.edu

Elon University

Taylor Culp

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

twculp17@yahoo.com

American University

Marsha Harper

Head Coach

NCAA D1

mharper@american.edu

University of Lynchburg

Natalie Deacon

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

deacon_n@lynchburg.edu

Roanoke College

Esteban Martinez

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

martinez@roanoke.edu

Marymount University

Amanda Forester

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

amanda@richmondgoalkeepingacademy.com

Emory & Henry College

Lisa Buckley

Head Coach

NCAA D3

lebuckley@ehc.edu

Averett University

Meghan Mauzy-Fleming

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mjmauzy@averett.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  8:00 - 8:05

Training session with coaches  |  8:05 - 9:25

Scrimmage #1  |  9:30 - 10:15

Scrimmage #2  |  10:15 - 11:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 11:00 ~ 11:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the VA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com