VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE

$144 Before 10/11 | $159 After 10/11

When: Saturday, January 9th, 2021

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmed College Coaches

Old Dominion University

Sam Kirschenbaum

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

skirsche@odu.edu

American University

Marsha Harper

Head Coach

NCAA Division 1

mharper@american.edu

UNC Greensboro

Stu Katz

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

sekatz@uncg.edu

Mount Saint Mary's

Adam Lewis

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

a.lewis@msmary.edu

University of Lynchburg

Natalie Deacon

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

deacon_n@lynchburg.edu

Roanoke College

Meagan Ryan

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

ryan@roanoke.edu

Please reload

VCU

​Martin Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 1

bakerm4@vcu.edu

Radford University

Chris Barrett

Assistant Coach 

NCAA Division 1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Longwood University

Rich Stoneman

Assistant Coach 

NCAA Division 1

stonemanrn@longwood.edu

Campbell University

Samar Azem

Assistant Coach 

NCAA Division 1

azem@campbell.edu

Shaw University

Randy McClure

Head Coach

NCAA Division 2

randy.mcclure@shawu.edu

Mary Baldwin University

Amanda Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA Division 3

amevans@marybaldwin.edu

Please reload

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

January 9th Schedule

 

Introduction to coaching staff  |  4:00 - 4:05

Training session with coaches  |  4:05 - 5:25

Scrimmage #1  |  5:30 - 6:00

Scrimmage #2  |  6:00 - 6:30

Scrimmage #3  |  6:30 - 7:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 7:00 ~ 7:10

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

What Others Are Saying:

For any questions regarding the VA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com