BOYS CAMP

VIRGINIA ID SHOWCASE
JANUARY 2022

ncw-branding-Bishop-Fist-logo.jpg
Primary Athletic Logo.jpg
1200px-Radford_Highlanders_logo.svg.png
longwood.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
hampden sydney.png
1200px-VMI_Keydets_logo.svg.png
1200px-George_Mason_Patriots_logo.svg.png
uva-new-logo-featured_edited.jpg
regent-university-royals-athletics-logo.png
ferrumlogo.png
stevenson.jpg

When: Sunday, January 16th, 2022

Where: Ukrop Park, 5300 Ridgedale Pkwy,    Richmond, VA 23234

Time: 10:00am - 1:00pm

$154 Before 10/15/2021 | $169 After 10/15/2021

Confirmed College Coaches

William & Mary

Brendan Bourdage

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

bbourdage@wm.edu

Elon University

Brian White

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

bwhite24@elon.edu

Liberty University

Micah Fitz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

mfitz@liberty.edu

Longwood University

Jon Atkinson 

Head Coach

NCAA D1

atkinsonjd@longwood.edu

Roanoke College

Sheldon Blue

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

blue@roanoke.edu

Washington College

Roy Dunshee

Head Coach

NCAA D3

rdunshee2@washcoll.edu

Randolph Macon College

Alex Ortega

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

AlexOrtega@rmc.edu

NC Wesleyan

Meir Lewin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

mlewin@ncwc.edu

Regent University

Sam Hutchins

Assistant Coach

NCCAA

samuhut@mail.regent.edu

UVA

Jermaine Birriel 

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

vrp9as@virginia.edu

George Mason

Billy Chiles

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

wchiles@gmu.edu

Radford University

Chris Barrett

Head Coach

NCAA D1

cbarrett@radford.edu

Virginia Military Institute

Gerard Miniaci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

miniacige@vmi.edu

Virginia Wesleyan

Shane Kohler

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

skohler@vwu.edu

Stevenson University

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Hampden-Sydney

Tommy DiNuzzo

Head Coach

NCAA D3

tdinuzzo@hsc.edu

Ferrum College

Rod Baker

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rbaker@ferrum.edu

For any questions regarding the VA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  10:00 - 10:05

Training session with coaches  |  10:05 - 11:25

Scrimmage #1  |  11:30 - 12:15

Scrimmage #2  |  12:15 - 1:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  1:00 - 1:15

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA