top of page
image (38).png

BOYS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
JULY 2024

la salle.jpg
Delaware-Blue-Hens-logo.png
ROWAN_2NDARY_MARK_A_CLR_nw.jpg
stockton.png
njit.png
Drexel-Dragons-Logo-2002-Present.jpg
temple.png
stevens_edited.jpg
Penn State.png
misericordia.png
UMBC.png
York.png

$159 Before 5/15/2024 | $179 After 5/15/2024

When: Friday, July 19th

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

Confirmed College Coaches

Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Flo_Liu.jpg

Flo Liu

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

fql23@drexel.edu

Drexel University
pete caringi_edited.jpg

Pete Caringi

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

pete10@umbc.edu

UMBC
Matthew Uy_edited.jpg

Matt Uy

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

muy@njit.edu

NJIT
Connor_Hurff_edited.jpg

Connor Hurff

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

hurffc@rowan.edu

Rowan University
fairs_edited.jpg

Mackenzie Fairs

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

stgamsoc@bloomu.edu

Bloomsburg University
Duncan_edited.jpg

Duncan Swanwick

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dswanwic@stevens.edu

Steven's IT
jarvie_edited.jpg

Drew Jarvie

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mjarviejr@ycp.edu

York College (PA)
Denney_edited.jpg

Bob Denney

Head Coach

USCAA

rkd5331@psu.edu

Penn State Scanton
Taylor Thames_edited.jpg

Taylor Thames

Head Coach

NCAA D1

thames@lasalle.edu

La Salle
cleland_jamie_hs22_edited.jpg

Jamie Cleland

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

jcleland@udel.edu

University of Delaware
Brad Johnson_edited.jpg

Brandon Johnson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

b.johnson@temple.edu

Temple University
Evan_Brosniak_19_edited.jpg

Evan Brosniak

Assistant Coach
NCAA D3

ebrosniak@gmail.com

Stockton University
klingman_edited.jpg

Colin Klingman

Head Coach

NCAA D3

cklingman@ursinus.edu

Ursinus
graeme.jpg

Graeme Millar

Head Coach

NCAA D3

gmillar@stevenson.edu

Stevenson University
Loughnane17_2__edited.jpg

Andy Loughnane

Head Coach

NCAA D3

aloughnane@misericordia.ed

Misericordia

For any questions regarding the PA Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

SHOWCASE SCHEDULE

Introduction to coaching staff  |  6:30 - 6:35

​Training session with coaches  |  6:35 - 7:55

Scrimmage #1  |  8:00 - 8:40​

Scrimmage #2  |  8:45 - 9:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  9:30 - 9:45

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page