top of page
image (38).png

BOYS CAMP

NEW HAMPSHIRE ID SHOWCASE
JULY 2024

snhu.jpeg
unh.png

When: Thursday, July 11th, 2024

Where: NH Sportsdome, 11 Benton Road, Hooksett, NH 03106

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Contact us at admin@idsportsusa.com for info on group rates!

$159 Before 6/1/2024 | $179 After 6/1/2024

Confirmed College Coaches

Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Panos_edited.jpg
UNH

Panos Galatas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

panos.galatas@unh.edu

Diego.png
UMass Lowell

Diego Campos

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

diego_campos@uml.edu

Scott_edited.jpg
SNHU

Scott Chrysafidis

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

s.chrysafidis@snhu.edu

grady.jpg
Colby-Sawyer

Zachary Grady

Head Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@colby-sawyer.edu

Mendel-Peter-web_edited.jpg
Curry College

Peter Mendel

Head Coach

NCAA D3

pmendel0307@curry.edu

tim_field_edited.jpg
Saint Anselm

Tim Field

Assistant Coach
NCAA D2

timfield@anselm.edu

Rivier.webp
Rivier University

Sam Holdsworth

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

sholdsworth@rivier.edu

minaci.jfif
Holy Cross

Gerard Miniaci

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

gminiaci@holycross.edu

devito_edited.jpg
Tufts University

Marco DeVito

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

menssoccer@tufts.edu

travis.jpg
Franklin Pierce

Travis Brent

Head Coach

NCAA D2

brentt@franklinpierce.edu

emmett_edited.jpg
Norwich University

Robert Emmett

Head Coach

NCAA D3

remmett@norwich.edu

Pat Laughlin_edited.jpg
NEC

Pat Laughlin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

plaughlin@nec.edu

jed.jfif
St. Michael's College

Jed Sass

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

jsass@smcvt.edu

For any questions regarding the NH Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

SHOWCASE SCHEDULE

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:40

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:25

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA

bottom of page