MARYLAND ID SHOWCASE

Summer 2021

$150 Before 4/30/2021 | $165 After 4/30/2021

When: Saturday, June 5th, 2021

Where: Cedar Lane Regional Park, 1100 Cedar Lane, Bel Air, MD 21015

Time: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Confirmed College Coaches

Longwood University

Rich Stoneman

Associate Head Coach

NCAA D1

stonemanrn@longwood.edu

Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin@washcoll.edu

Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Goucher College

Kyleigh Easter

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

kyleigh.easter@goucher.edu

Cabrini University

Sammy Thompson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

sthompson@cabrini.edu

Mount St. Mary's

Steven Samuel

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

s.samuel@msmary.edu

University at Albany

CC Cobb

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ccobb@albany.edu

St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

McDaniel College

Michael Scott

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

mpscott@mcdaniel.edu

Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

For information on our Refund Policy, visit our About page. Please note that our coaching staff is subject to change due to unforeseen conflicts.

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Based on our staff, this showcase is limited to the first 75 players who sign up to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Sample Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:00 - 5:05

Training session with coaches  |  5:05 - 6:25

Scrimmage #1  |  6:30 - 7:15

Scrimmage #2  |  7:15 - 8:00

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A | 8:00 ~ 8:15

What Others Are Saying:

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

-Sharon B. MA

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

-Adam T. NY

For any questions regarding the MD Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com