BOYS CAMP

NEW HAMPSHIRE ID SHOWCASE
JANUARY 2023

saint as.png
unh.png
St._Lawrence_Saints_logo.svg.png
Colby_Mules_logo.png
1200px-Connecticut_Huskies_logo.svg.png
umass lowell.png
Colby-Sawyer.png
nec.png
clark.jpg
Bowdoin_Polar_Bears_Logo.svg.png

When: Monday, January 9th

Where: NH Sportsdome (Indoors), 11 Benton Rd, Hooksett, NH 03106

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 10/16/2022 | $174 After 10/16/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Campion_HHN_4800_edited.jpg
UNH

Brad Campion

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

brad.campion@unh.edu

Nico_edited.jpg
UMass Lowell

Nicolas Luque

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

Nicolas_Luque@uml.edu

Twomey_Rory_edited_edited.jpg
St. Lawrence

Rory Twomey

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rtwomey@stlawu.edu

Grady_edited.jpg
Colby Sawyer

Zachary Grady

Head Coach

NCAA D3

zachary.grady@colby-sawyer.edu

Pat Laughlin.jpg
NEC

Pat Laughlin

Head Coach

NCAA D3

plaughlin@nec.edu

Kamali.jpg
UConn

Kamali Webson

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

kamali.webson@uconn.edu

banadda_andrew_edited.jpg
Bowdoin College

Andrew Banadda

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

a.banadda@bowdoin.edu

tim_field.jpg
Saint Anselm

Tim Field

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

timfield@anselm.edu

tim_stanton.jpg
Colby College

Tim Stanton

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

tstanton@colby.edu

renato_edited.jpg
Clark University

Renato Rosas

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

rrosas@clark.edu

For any questions regarding the NH Boys ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA