GIRLS CAMP

PENNSYLVANIA ID SHOWCASE
MARCH 2022

la salle.jpg
ursinus.png
WASH.COL_LOGO1C.png
stockton.png
UMBCretrievers_LOGO-300x279.jpg
albright .png
secondary_flourish_mark-ch_logo-MECH.png
wcu logo.png
saint peters.png
Jefferson_200x200.png
Rider_Broncs.svg.png
cabrini.png
frostburg.png
widener.png
rosemont.png
F_and_M-logo-BF20C665F7-seeklogo.com.png
muhl.png
1200px-FDU_Knights_logo.svg.png
nova.png

When: Friday, March 11th, 2022

Where: USTC, 1426 Marshallton Thorndale Rd, Downingtown, PA 19335

Time: 5:30pm - 8:30pm

$159 Before 2/15/2022 | $174 After 2/15/2022

Confirmed College Coaches
Don't just take it from us, hear why college coaches love attending our events on our Coach Testimonial Page!

Saucedo.jpeg
UMBC

Daniel Saucedo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

djsauced@umbc.edu

Azem_Samar_edited_edited.jpg
Villanova University

Samar Azem

Head Coach

NCAA D1

samar.azem@villanova.edu

Maddy Evans_edited_edited.jpg
West Chester University

Maddy Evans

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

mevans@wcupa.edu

socrates_nicolaidis.jpg
Jefferson University

Socrates Nicolaidis 

Head Coach

NCAA D2

socrates.nicolaidis@jefferson.edu

Schmutz_AC_HS_edited.jpg
Widener University

Fran Schmutz

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

fpschmutz@widener.edu

Joe Gould.jpg
Stockton University

Joe Gould

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

joseph.gould@stockton.edu

kaliakin_18.jfif
Washington College

Dima Kaliakin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

dkaliakin2@washcoll.edu

delaney.jpg
Ursinus College

Pat DeLaney

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

pdelaney@ursinus.edu

Ackerman-_Chris_-_WSOC2018.jfif
F&M

Chris Ackerman

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

cackerma@fandm.edu

wcu logo.png
Badillo.jpg
Rider University

Ellis Badillo

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

ebadillo@rider.edu

wcu logo.png
Niemiec_HS_edited.jpg
La Salle University

Courtney Niemiec

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

niemiecc2@lasalle.edu

wcu logo.png
eric.jpg
Farleigh Dickinson

Eric Teepe

Head Coach

NCAA D1

ETeepe@fdu.edu

wcu logo.png
COACH_Axelrod_1009_HS.jpg
St. Peter's University

Brett Axelrod

Assistant Coach

NCAA D1

baxelrod@saintpeters.edu

wcu logo.png
alvarado21.jpg
Muhlenberg College

Emilio Alvarado

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

emilioalvarado@muhlenberg.edu

wcu logo.png
Prothero_Web.jpg
Cabrini University

Ken Prothero

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kprothero@cabrini.edu

wcu logo.png
Ashley.jfif
Frostburg State

Ashley St. Aubin

Assistant Coach

NCAA D2

ajstaubin0@frostburg.edu

wcu logo.png
Yawo_Baah.jpg
Albright College

Yawo Baah

Assistant Coach

NCAA D3

ybaah@albright.edu

wcu logo.png
Kathy.jpg
Rosemont College

Kathleen DeLitta

Head Coach

NCAA D3

kathleen.delitta@rosemont.edu

wcu logo.png
Geist_Virtual.jpg
Chesnut HillCollege

Jonathan Geist

Head Coach

NCAA D2

geistj@chc.edu

For any questions regarding the PA Girls ID Showcase, please contact admin@IDsportsUSA.com

When signing up please note your schools of interest on the registration form so that we can pair you with one of those schools during the training session. Each event is capped at a 6:1 player to coach ratio to ensure a personalized experience. The schedule for this event can be found below. We will sell out!

Showcase Schedule

Introduction to coaching staff  |  5:30 - 5:35

Training session with coaches  |  5:35 - 6:55

Scrimmage #1  |  7:00 - 7:45

Scrimmage #2  |  7:45 - 8:30

Closing remarks & College Coach Q&A  |  8:30 - 8:45

What Others Are Saying:

"The ID Sports showcase was one of the most beneficial experiences my daughter has ever had from a recruiting standpoint. After hearing about her time at the event I wouldn’t send her anywhere else. She came home from the event raving about how she got to play in front all of the schools she was interested in. She also received a handwritten note from her top school with positive feedback. Not only that, she heard from 3-4 other schools just a few days after the event."

— Adam T. NY

"I sent my son to two ID Sports events this past year and would highly recommend it to any parents that are looking for relatively low-cost options for soccer recruiting. These days we find it difficult to find events like this, and being able to be seen by a large quantity of schools is something that interested us."

— Sharon B. MA